Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Conifer, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Is my Miss Charming out there?

In his own words

About me, well, I am funny, outgoing, optimistic, quick witted, personable, a great listener, romantic, fit, have a little bit of a wild side and, am extremely patient. I love my daughter and I am a great father if I do say so myself. I don't play games, and if I like someone I will tell them, and I would expect the same in return. I am definitely looking to meet that special woman who will let me treat her like a lady (and chivalry is not dead). As for what I am looking for in a woman it would be someone that is kind, warm-hearted, attractive, great sense of humor, fit, active and someone who really enjoys life no matter what challenges she is faced with. Oh, if you’re married to your texting feature, I think texting is okay for short tidbits of communication; but, I would much rather talk to you over the phone and/or in person versus text all freak'n day or night. Seriously, doesn't anyone just talk anymore? I am also looking for a woman that is not just good, but great with kids. Whether they are her own or mine, you can tell a lot about a person by the way they treat their kids. Oh, and one more thing....I have been told by a few ladies that my distance running intimidates them. For some reason just because I run 50k trail races, women think that they need to be some type of elite athlete to go out with me. On the contrary I would like to be with someone who wants to be at least in average shape and active. But, that does not mean I want a gym-rat who will never leave the gym to go out and have fun. I am all for staying in shape, but am also all for just playing, having fun, and relaxing too!! And believe it or not, we can even share an ice cream or a snickers bar....actually, I want my own. I am not that anal about my health and nutrition. A guy has got to have a life outside of prepping for marathons!!! "We are all a little weird and life's a little weird. And when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love" Dr. Seuss

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love all pets and truly enjoy larger breeds of dogs, unfortunately my job schedule does not make it possible to have pets, so count on me having fun with yours.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Checking out LoDo to go people watching or find some live entertainment. Going to Red Rocks or any other music venue. Any country bar where I can two-step. A museum or zoo to check out a new exhibit. Just being outdoors anywhere in CO.


Central Texas College, Killeen, TX

Favorite things

I love all types of food but gravitate toward the spicier varieties. I usually enjoy ordering things I've never had the chance to try before. Hence a love of the show Bizarre Foods with Andrew Zimmerman. I also like history and science shows on TV.

For fun

Trying to find new restaurants or visit my old favorites. I enjoy running or hiking new trails or mountain peaks. I'm trying to visit all of CO's hot springs. Fishing is a fun past-time of mine. I'll go see a new movie or entertain friends at home.

Last read

I read all the time, so my last novel is always changing. Some of my favorite authors are Stephen King, Tom Robbins, Jim Butcher, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, and many others. I also enjoy books on philosophy, poetry and historical fact.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work as an environmental engineering services technician for the oil and gas industry. I work two weeks out of state and then enjoy two weeks off, and pays well. I will be looking for a new job this year in order to work closer to home.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to church an average of once per month and believe it is more important to be spiritual versus a regular attendee of services.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral