Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the girl that would sit on the grass while it's raining and smile about it.

In her own words

I have really idea how to describe myself. Perhaps a little quirky, I have a child's sense of humor so I laugh often. I love learning, exploring, planning, and being pushed out of my comfort zone. I'm a bit of an oxymoron, to say the least. I think my friends would say I'm incredibly sensitive to others, a little tentative with new people. I embrace my awkwardness and the awkwardness in others. I'm looking for someone to make me laugh, be my best friend and constantly push me to be the best version of myself. Things to know. I'm dying to go skydiving. If the TV is on, there's a good chance it's HGTV since I'm a big real estate person. My friends can order for me when we go to restaurants because I'm a bit obsessed with roasted/under-brick/rotisserie chicken. Very little shame. I grew up as an only child with a single mom who's much cooler than I am. I am not what you would think of as a typical only child. If you want to know more, I'll try to be an open book - just ask.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Foreign: Lake District and London, UK.Italy. Italy. Italy. Domestic: I'm lucky that really love Boston. Portland, ME. On a free weekend afternoon you can pretty much always catch me at a coffee shop with friends.

Favorite things

I love mostly all movies with the exception of anything where I will need to sleep with the light on for the next month. Lover of music, great Italian food, cold leftovers, rain, kayaking, museums, dogs and exploring new places.

For fun

A day trip is one of my favorite things. I always have music on and a good book within reach. I'm a fan of all cultural things so an afternoon at a museum or a dance show always appeals to me. Love a good movie or game night in.

Last read

College (Un)Bound by Jeff Selingo. Yep. I'm a higher ed geek :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a growing startup in the Innovation District. I love my job and my colleagues - I'm insanely lucky.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral