Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Every day can be a archivement, but can you really accomplish something with that? I can say that I can.

In his own words

Me =Cook, Focus, Passionate, Mature, Fun, Adventurist , n Love with Life, Great cense of humor, Somewhat shy, Realistic. Been in San Fran for almost ten years before that I came from a very not exiting town called Sacramento. Came out here to study culinary arts and feel in love with the Bay Area. I have a four yr old daughter (my little arcoiris) that lives up north with her mother. I work in the pleasure business that involves a lot of unique, and most times special ingredients. Love to live like I like to eat, and now I would like to find that special person to share it with. What I like to do on my off time it depends I believe in couple of things first I believe it's the weather, the place and the time. For example on a beautiful day out side I like to spend as much time out doors as possible it might be biking, walking, running,enjoying the sitting in the park( just hanging out w friend or a BBQ/ picnic), going to (baseball, football) games, Hiking, Fishing, Exploring. I also enjoy relaxation time, from pampering with spa day to a weekend get away to wine country (most times they come together) also staying in drinking tea or hot chocolate watching movies or reading a book, definitely a romantic dinner at home is a must frequently. As far as family goes all that I can say is that they are very important to me and although we all live apart we all stay together as a family should. Relationships In my past have thought me couple of things and I can say that they whereby easy but at the end they all brought something that I needed to realize before I found my true soul mate. First I believe that in a relationship both partners are equals in the relationship, but there's should still be the traditional gentlemen in it, and by that I don't mean superiority by any means but always being generous and making your woman feel like a woman and so be treated as one. Second honesty simple as being open and not holding any type of expression back, I understand that many of the old relationships there was a doubt or a lack of trust and it didn't Mather where it came from but the damage it created. I believe that being open with your partner it helps to keep the honesty alive and the problem with the "trust" issue doesn't really become it, because you get to be open with one another and listen to what each other have to say as well as learning and getting to know each other better. At this point I believe I'm starting to sound like I had a bad experiences but honestly In the past I didn't think that the all things where as important as u do now.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Bicycling, Reading, Movies, Eat out, Sports( playing and watching), Cook

Last read

The devil in the kitchen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference