Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-55 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy and Sporty

In her own words

SPORTY AND CLASSY! Thank you for taking the time to review my profile. I'm trying to figure out why it is so difficult to meet and connect with people without the need for a dating website. Well.. if Ricki Lake and Martha Stewart can do it, than so can I :-) I actually created a profile a while ago but just recently activated the membership. I'm hoping for the best and do no plan to stay on too long. A LITTLE ABOUT ME: I am told that I look 10 years younger than my age. While I appreciate every year I do not feel that number at all :-) I've been divorced for almost 5 years. Married most of my adult life... enjoyed it but a few necessities were missing. I am a working professional with the State of California for 23 years. Looking to start planning retirement within the next 10 years. I have a 15 y.o. daughter that lives with me but spends breaks with dad in Southern California. I enjoy all sports and currently I bowl on a league and run a lot. Presently I enjoy running 5-10K runs and currently training for my first half marathon scheduled for next month. I enjoy cooking and enjoy living a simple yet active life style. I believe that honesty, respect, communication, loyalty and transparency are keys to a successful relationship. I attend church regularly and believe in God and living a spiritual life. I love to laugh, enjoy wine and good music. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: I am looking for an honest, humble yet confident, supportive and loving gentleman that believes in chivalry. He is looking for a great friend with possibilities of a life partner. Secure and ready for retirement are bonuses. I LOOK FORWARD TO CHATTING WITH YOU!! :-) DISCLAIMER: LOCALS ONLY! No sociopaths,psychopaths, parolees, violent, drug users, or any other psychological disorder. Sorry.. heard too many horror stories. Your profile should have recent photos (within 1 yr).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

One cat name Fiona

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy Yoshi's, the coast, and wine tasting

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking and eating just about all foods. I try to cooking healthy most of the time. I enjoy good wine. Love to exercise and love great conversation.

For fun

Enjoy the movies, comedy shows, concerts, poetry, art, picnics, fishing, camping, hiking.

Last read

The Resolution for Women and Awakening to your Life's Purpose



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the state government as a manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Carmel complexion with Hazel eyes and medium brown hair.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree