Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JoJo19777

37 year old man | Universal City, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for ms right. read on if u like what u read or see feel free to contact me. love,peace and chicken grease for now.

In his own words

just looking for now but who knows. im up for anything old or new. the only thing i ask is that if u really want to know about me please take the time to get to know me. well thats it for now. i like to be out and about. ull never find me with my face buried in a book. u can also find me there under this same name. hope to talk to someone sooner or later. basically im looking for someone fun who just enjoys life no matter what comes of it. didnt answer all these question so i guess just read on and if u see something that catches ur eye feel free to contact me .First I would like to start off with a friendship and build from there. Someone I can trust and will communicate. I am ready to meet a person who knows what she wants in life and not afraid of commitment. I want a confident woman who isnt afraid to go after what she wants and when hard times come our way will not just up and quit. A woman who takes risks, believes in herself and can be spontaneous. if your job just so happens to make u more or less money than mine does, who cares. for me its all about what u love to do. Someone who makes me feel good and happy and loves me for who I am with all the goods and bads. Spending good quality time with each other without feeling smothered. Meaning that if your friends invite you out for a girls night, i want you to go without feeling guilty for going. You need to have a life other than just me. Some one who can play around, be silly, and loves to laugh. I am not the jealous type and expect the same. I like having my friends and spending time with them. These people have become like a second family to me. like siblings with have our argiments and even might not talk for a day or two but things ALWAYS go back to normal. sarcasm is a big part of the way we communicate, but alas its all in fun. Also must like to dance or at least try to because me and my friends go out atleast a couple times a month. Im not that good of a dancer to begin with and if i end up making a fool out of myself then oh well hopefully ill have someone to act a fool with. And someone who is outgoing. Its kool if your the shy type. I mean arent we all at times. but around my friends and family, thatll go away really quickly. I enjoy anything outdoors like going for a hike, the beach, and would love to travel when given the chance. I try to stay happy and have a positive outlook everyday. I am outgoing, fun loving, easy to talk with, love to laugh, especially at myself lol Ive been known to take a tumble every now and then. Kinda clumsy but not completely, enjoy exploring new things and new places. Please do not email me if you do drugs, have ex drama, and/or looking for a "hookup"/rebound. If you are interested send me an email and lets get to know eachother. What do you have to lose. Love, peace and chicken grease for now.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Non-conformist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
i work for a good company as quality control
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference