Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for a good guy who knows how to have fun

In her own words

A few facts about me….. I was raised in the Midwest, moved out to Colorado on my own after college, come from a big family and consider my sisters my best friends. I have a job I love and try to have a good work/ life balance these days. Since I’ve made that decision, I’ve been a lot happier. I don’t take myself too seriously and can find humor in most situations. I always like a challenge and am pretty competitive. My friends would describe me as genuine, loyal and optimistic. It’s been said that life is what you make it and I’m trying Match because I am open to meeting new people on this site, possibly a new friend to explore Colorado with me. A few of my favorite things…. Like most people who move out to Colorado, I love the mountains and being outdoors…Red Rocks, Wash Park, going to Rockies games, snowboarding, rafting, hiking a 14er, and the list goes on. I will try most anything once (or twice) and I love experiencing new things and traveling to new places. Of course, I enjoy getting up to the mountains on the weekends, but I’m also happy meeting friends for a drink at a neighborhood spot. I enjoy cuddling on the couch and watching movies while wearing sweats, but its fun to dress up girly and go out too (everything in moderation, right?). I like live music, LOVE dogs, volunteering for a cause I believe in, cooking for other people, and I’m always up for a spontaneous hike or pick-up game of Volleyball. Exercise and health are very important to me but I prefer activities outside of the gym like running outside, yoga, sports, etc. Running is a great distraction and stress reliever for me. As long as I have my tennis shoes and my iPod life is good. While I love getting dressed up and wear heels and a skirt most days to work (and have a serious shoe obsession), I’m not a high-maintenance girl- I like to go camping, wear baseball hats, watching football and basketball, playing sports, know how to change a tire and don’t mind getting dirty. ;) What I’m looking for…. I’m not into playing games and I want a guy who appreciates all that I have to offer, understanding that I am independent but need to feel needed too and wants to make me a priority in his life. I’m looking for a partner with whom I can let my guard down and in return he can be open and vulnerable with me. I’m looking for a guy who challenges me, makes me laugh and someone who can confide in me and be a great friend. Communication and honesty are very important. My faith is very important to me and I'm looking for someone who is a Christian and that it spills over into all parts of his life. It is very manly when a guy stands for something, can be a leader and has convictions. It’s hot when a guy shows genuine interest and cares enough about getting to know me that he asks me questions about myself, because I have a lot of layers and they aren’t always immediately obvious. It’s also nice when a guy makes plans with me ahead of time, when he picks up the phone to call (instead of always texting), when family is important to him, when he’s confident and takes care of himself, and wants to do outdoor activities with me. It’s about a connection, a feeling you get when you are with someone and ultimately having fun when you are together. :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wash Park, Pearl St., Gaylord St.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I appreciate the little things in life- a great cup of coffee, a good thunderstorm, the mountains (especially in the Fall), going home, spy movies, good conversation, surprises

For fun

Traveling, anything outdoors, trying something new (I'm spontaneous) watching movies, hiking, spending time with someone who makes me laugh, running, a nice restaurant or local bar.

Last read

The Sacred Romance, The Meaning of Marriage



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Signature Accounts Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral