Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Sarcastic, Nerdy and Educated.

In her own words

I am originally from Minnesota and moved around a lot before I got to Texas about 8 years ago. I have traveled a fair bit and lived in England for three years, Seattle, Los Angeles and San Diego. I moved here because I had family here, and was tired of living in really expensive cities. I am tall, often clumsy and a bit strange I think. I am of primarily Danish ancestry in case that wasn't obvious from my pictures. I am a lawyer, but have my BA in Fine Arts: Fashion Design, so take from that what you will. I am a vegetarian/animal lover but don't expect everyone else to be. I am pretty nerdy as I love science fiction tv and movies, and may, or may not, have Buffy the Vampire Slayer art in my home. I live downtown and love to bike everywhere if it is not too hot out. Right now I am "currently separated" and that will change to "single/divorced" as of December 7th, 2012. I think it can be tacky to be on a site like this before you are divorced, but I haven't been in any kind of relationship with my ex for over 3 years and I am tired of letting him have a negative effect on my life. .

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am a vegetarian. I have never eaten meat in my entire life, but I don't expect everyone to be the same way. I feel my charm will eventually make people want to be a vegetarian. Also, please refrain from the "Mary Moe" comments.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in England for three years and love to travel anywhere. Locally, I like places downtown San Antonio.


St. Mary's University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love Christmas and Harry Potter. All things Harry Potter feel like Christmas to me. I love musicals, all music on the Ninja Tune label, chips and salsa, tea and my basset hounds.

For fun

I like movies, concerts, theatre...basically I enjoy most anything if I am with a friend/friends. I do love to bike downtown when it is not too hot.

Last read

I have been reading the Janet Evanovich Stephanie Plum novels. They have a lot of "girl power" and so sorry about using that phrase. I hate it as much as you do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree