Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 in Indiana, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Make everyday exciting and enjoy all the curveballs because life is only one, better make it count!

In her own words

These "about me" descriptions are surprisingly hard, so here's a concoction of things that describe me best. One word that defines me best is, spontaneous. I enjoy not having everything planned and just being able to enjoy life as it happens. My ideal match should be funny, social, active, and be able to enjoy staying in and watching tv/movies from time to time too. I don't believe in having a "type". What does that even mean, a "type"? Anyway, maybe I should give a little more insight on me. Here are some fun facts: - I love meeting new people and can start up a conversation with just about anyone (this was a problem for my parents when I was a kid haha) - I laugh at "That's what she said" jokes all the time, even if I don't actually understand them - I despise romance movies - I can't stand people who are rude to their parents or just anyone in general - I have an odd fear of birds and/or feathers - I cry every time I watch The Lion King - I will avoid talking on the phone at all costs. I hate awkward silences - I love all of Adam Sandler's movies, especially 50 First dates - I can drink coffee from sun-up to sun-down - I get distracted easily. If you can keep my attention for more than 15 minutes consider yourself lucky! Well that's just a bit of who I am. Anything else just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy discovering new restaurants around Indy, mostly places with a great beer and wine selection.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

For fun

I enjoy finding events around town like art fairs, culture festivals, concerts or just trying out restaurants. Most of all I enjoy a relaxing game/cooking night with friends.

Last read

The Hunger Games trilogy, The Shack, Bossypants by Tina Fey, and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral