Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Lakewood, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs.

In her own words

I'm a Hoosier girl who moved to NY to help further my engineering career. I enjoy being around people more so than sitting at home by myself. I enjoy traveling, hiking, cycling and in general just being active in some way with others. When at home I try to keep busy with house and yard work or playing with the dogs. I love the summers in this area, but the winters can be a bit long for me, that's why I bought a pair of snowshoes a couple winters ago. I was tired of being inside and thought I could see some trails that way. I'm going to skip the part about wanting to find someone who enjoys the outdoors, etc, etc. that seems to be in all profiles I read. I'd like to meet someone who understands what it means to be a true man and the responsibility that goes along with it. He needs to realize it's not all about him and his desires, because a relationship is compromises and growth on both sides. Communication is key, I hear it all the time yet find it hard to practice sometimes. I try, though, and sometimes may need some prodding to get it out. I'm NOT looking for friends with benefits! Let's take things slow and see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Loki, Skadi, and Freya are mutts and are big balls of fur. They can be protective of me and sometimes have to meet someone a couple of times to decide they are ok.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling because I like exploring the culture and history of new places. Locally my favorite place is Ashville General Store or Guppy's because of the atmosphere.


Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

Favorite comfort food: Mom's chilli. Season: In Indiana it's a close call between Spring and Fall, but in New York it's summer. Movie: Princess Bride. Flower: tie between Lilac and Rose. Cookie: Choc. chip. Feeling: hug on a bad day.

For fun

I like to go hiking even though I haven't done much of it since I moved here. I've upgraded to a road bike and like riding with a group for a challenge. I like exploring new places and trying new things like a stained glass class.

Last read

Game of Thrones series. I read a wide variety of things from Evanovich to WWII accounts. Band of Brothers is a favorite of mine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am part of the SixSigma program in my company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly German with a bit of Irish and French thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral