Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | DEU | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Forever searching for True Love

In her own words

I am a genuine person looking for that in others. I like to get deep and feel true connections with people; the rest is just a waste of time. I don't do well with manipulation, mean spirited sarcasm, games, surface facades, or self absorbed people. People who are real and compassionate and have something positive to offer are the ones that catch my eye. I enjoy surrounding myself with good hearted people who can adapt and make the best of any situation. I'm attracted to easy going guys that are ambitious, purpose driven, put Christ and others first, and strive to improve this world rather than see what they can get out of it. I do consider myself a health nut who enjoys organic foods, herbs and activities that keep me in shape. (Although I can chow down on some ethnic foods and know when to splurge every once in a while.) I want a partner who feels the same way about staying fit and motivating each other. Someone who isn't scared to join me in a detox cleanse every now and again, working out at the gym or even taking a yoga class. I really enjoy adventure and exploring the new and exotic, but also love the simple things in life. I'm pretty easy going and down for almost anything...whether it be a spur of the moment road trip across country with just a sleeping bag, jar of peanut butter (natural of course) and loaf of bread, or to just relax with a nice home cooked dinner and glass of wine in good company. I love being part of a growing community in the city, but where I feel most at home is on a farm, on a mountain or in nature somewhere. I am very dedicated to my career as a Language Arts/ESOL teacher and absolutely adore my 120 students. The trouble makers are my favorites, and they keep me on my toes with enough funny stories to write a book. I tend to talk about my kids and work a lot during the school year so if you don't enjoy kids we will never get along. Since I get so absorbed in trying to be the best teacher I can for my kiddos, I don't get as much time out to mingle with adults, so I love making the most of my free weekends. Mostly though, I cherish my time with my family and true friends. My parents, brother and sister are my best friends and I just want to extend that with someone special. I want to find someone who is my best friend that sees the best in me. I want to find someone who I can become their biggest fan and support and encourage them to be the best they can be. I want a teammate that is ready to take on the daily challenges of life together and strive to be on top; someone who wants to affect the world in a positive way. I try to be the best person I know how to be and daily ask God to give me strength in the areas I falter in. I strive to be a leader with boldness to go against the crowd when needed and always make a positive impact. I need someone in my life who can challenge me intellectually, physically, and most of all spiritually. Someone who acknowledges and accepts both my strengths as well as weaknesses, can be patient, kind, encouraging and supportive, and push me to always become better.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love Asheville, North Carolina and the Smokeys. For quick weekend trips I love to skip over to Central American and Caribbean Islands for culture and the water. Japan will always have a special place in my heart and Thailand's my hot spot


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I don't really like T.V and am too busy living life. I do enjoy live music and festivals. Something about being outside with friends and music is liberating.I love reading a good book and can't get enough of exploring ethnic food & culture.

For fun

I love anything out in the natural element. My favorites are snowboarding, river/ocean kayaking, farming and planting as I'm currently exploring, hiking in the mountains, fishing, picking berries and catching fireflies & I absolutely love to travel.

Last read

Whirligig. I'm a bit of a nerd and like a lot of non-fiction and research. I stick mainly to spiritual, historic, and health topics but I love finding good teen fiction books for my students.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Language Arts middle school teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am not religious but do put Christ first in my life. Being able to share with my partner the same love for Christ and devotion to living a life that grows stronger and closer to God is very important to me. I'm currently drawn to the Messianic Jews
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree