Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All a girl really wants is for one guy to prove to her that they are not all the same! ~ Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

I believe I have created a full, happy life on my own so I am not here looking for a guy to create one for me! I just want to have that person that makes 'good' even better. With that said... I know that finding that ONE person is a process that needs to start with a strong foundation. In my core, I am still that old fashioned, small town, girl next door and online dating is SO HARD for me to wrap my head around. For me, this is just an opportunity provided to me to meet people I wouldn't otherwise have a chance to meet. If that meeting develops into a friendship, that is awesome! If it leads me to my prince charming, that is even better. I really want to just meet and let things progress naturally, with no expectations or assumptions...while being hopeful! I am not a serial dater and promise to show the same respect as I hope to be shown when it comes to our relationship. A few little nuggets about me... I LIKE: God (My faith is my foundation!) My family and friends My dogs Being outside (I can even bait my own hook!) Football (Give me a good Aggie or Cowboy game and I'm happy...when they win I'm SUPER happy!) Kids (Adore mine and my career is in education!) The Beach (or anywhere really... Even if it involves a tent...) Country music!!! Hey- I'm a small town southern girl! DISLIKES: Dishonesty! (Never underestimate the ability of a girl to find things out! Just saying!) Negativity (There is already too much of that in the world) Dishonesty! (Have I already mentioned that? Well, it's worth mentioning twice!) RANDOM THOUGHTS: (We all have 'em) 1. Who decided paper beats rock? I get how scissors beats paper and rock beats scissors but the whole paper covers rock thing... Who says? Why can't rock smash paper? 2. Dress Code (literally)- A dress should be tight enough to show I'm a woman but loose enough to show I'm a lady. (Classy not trashy) 3. How can something really be 'new' and 'improved'? 4. There are no 'B' batteries.... 5. Did you know only 2% of women describe themselves as beautiful? Except probably in DFW- not the most humble place...Lol! As for my one in a million guy...I will know it when I find him. I know he is trying to get to me as quickly as he can...slaying all those dragons along the way just takes time! I am sad that I even have to say this but....I am on a dating site to find a Christian man who will respect me as I will respect him. Please don't contact me if you just want a 'hook-up'. You aren't going to find that here! Be a gentleman that a lady wants to spend time with. I'll be a lady that a gentleman wants to spend time with!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Shih-tzu named Princess, and a Mauzer named Bella.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

still learning the area...I'll get back to ya on this!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

My faith, family, & friends. Beaches, rain on a tin roof, walks in the dark, shopping, movies, music...

For fun

There are so many different things from reading to shopping to just being outside.

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is truly my foundation and it is my goal to find a man who I can share that with. It is said, "Dance with God and He will let the right man cut in." That's what I am trying to do! I don't expect perfection in your faith~ it's a journey!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral