Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Glen Burnie, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
cancelled my subscripton. Please don't email or wink as I can't respond!

In her own words

Here's me: I am a small business owner who loves life and good times. I have a bit of wunderlust and it forces me to pack up and drive to a random spot in TX for the hell of it sometimes. My last vacation to Vegas involved days hiking Red Rocks and the nights dancing away in the club. I have been told I'm a good singer ... Though I'm not sure how accurate it is since kareoke usually involves a few drinks to be had by all. My humor has been described as a bit sarcastic...and a bit Chelsey Handler. I love to cook and try new foods and restaurants as often as I can.I have no kids except my big furry four legged son, and the koi in my pond. I'm allergic to cats terribly... I have quirky saying about it but i like to reserve that for when we meet in person ;)I don't watch much tv, but when i do it's usually something in TLC or Discovery channel. Exercising is important to me and i go to the gym at least 4 days a week. Two of my favorite ways to exercise is swimming and yoga .Reading is one of my favorite things to do to pass the time and I am usually reading a few books at the same time. I get lost in music and love to dance whether it's alone in my living room or in the middle of a crowded club. My friends would describe me as a social butterfly who can be comfortable in almost any setting. I am extremely creative and am often covered in paint, glue and glitter. My nieces and nephews might argue that I'm the best aunt in the world. I am a member of MENSA and would prefer some one who doesn't have to a super genius, but at least can hold a decent conversation. I am very direct and rarely bite my tongue. This can be a blessing or a curse depending on how you look at it. But my friends know when they want an honest answer who to go to. You: if you are funny, good looking and have a job, your own place and your own car, then you are halfway there already : )The first thing I check out on your profile is the height since I am tall...then I read your summary, then check out how you look. Please have current pics, not from 1997!! The "i'm in a towel in my bathroom mirror" shots are funny. But not cute. And if you have on a hat and/or sunglasses in every picture you might just be hiding something. Also, don't let every shirt you own be affliction or Ed Hardy or any other v-neck type shirt. Sweater vests are out! I like tattoos , just not on the neck, face or across the knuckles. Make time to be with someone! I find that most of the people I have met on here are too busy to meet in person really whats the point? Don't be wishy-washy but don't be a douchebag about getting your way either. And - clearly you are NOT athleic and toned if you workout once a week. Or less. 12 oz curls don't count ;) I have a very active social life, so couch potatoes need not apply. this were I should say again that I am brutally honest?? Pet peeves....There is no reason to wear socks with sandles. Ever. Bad table manners are the worst! Tardiness is not a word in my vocabulary. Being rude to wait staff, chewing gum like a cow, and a dirty house rounds it out. I'm also not into endless emails or texts. Either we meet and see if there is a spark, or we don't!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

baltimore, Annapolis, my back yard :)

Favorite things

ask me

For fun

hangout with my friends watching football, drive down a country road & stop to eat at a tiny diner, spend an afternoon in antiques shops, swimming is one of my fav exercises spend time with my neices and nephews, anything outdoors makes me smille

Last read

I read several books at a time and right now I am reading The mists of Avalon, The girl who played with fire and Nature Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree