Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Canal Winchester, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Teaching and having fun

In his own words

I'm a very driven person in my professional life, but I enjoy laughing and having fun most of all. I would label myself a laid back person who Isn't afraid to try new things . Excerising( crossfit ) is important to my lifestyle and I completed my first mini triathlon in the fall of 2012 . I just enjoy seeing people smile and having a good time. My ideal partner in life would be intelligent , funny , honest, charismatic and athletic. If you like to smile and enjoy life then we can make a great match. Teaching and developing young adults is something that I have great pride and passion in. My degree is from Marshall University in Social Studies education with a minor in Economics. I'm currently a teacher at Canal Winchester middle school and have worked in many school districts in the area. Music and Art are two things that I enjoy and have a strong passion for. I enjoy Renaissance and Romanesque art along with classical music from this time period as well. I'm also a child of 90's so the majority of the music on my iPod comes from this era. I love spending time with family and friends whenever I can. I enjoy watching all genres of movies and television. I prefer comedy and action more so than horror.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York city


Marshall University, Huntington, WV

Favorite things

I love exercising, reading , hanging out with my friends and spending time with my family.

For fun

I like to have fun and be myself whenever I can. Sports has and will always be a part of my life. I try to attend sporting events whenever are wherever . There is something great about a live atmosphere that you can't get by watching it on your couch

Last read

The Hobbit , The Sun also rises , The Da Vinci Code and Decoded ,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree