Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | High Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am 24, work hard, am planning for my life and it looks good. I am looking for someone who is driven in life and has the same values as I.

In his own words

It is hard to describe your self in the written word, because how do you really know someone until you meet them? Well I am 24 years old. I work as a Clinical Support Specialist at a medical company. I work hard in my career to accomplish goals that I have set for my life. So far there has been nothing that has held me back. I am hoping to find someone who is just as driven and can hopefully have goals that will be something both of us can work towards. My friends are a very close part of my life as is my family. In my free time when I am not working I am either spending time with friends doing activities such as hiking, camping, going to the beach, canoeing/kayaking; you name it and it's likely I do it. I recently became Scuba certified and am enjoying new adventures exploring the underwater world. I also love and my passion is the sport of Paintball. I play for a scenario team here in Florida and attend about 8-10 events a year. I enjoy traveling and do so often for work. I would like to travel more specifically taking cruises to see places that I have never been. I am a Christian and believe in God, I go to church every Sunday unless I am out of town and am hoping to find someone who has those same beliefs. The thing I love most in life is humor, if you can make me laugh or smile then you are doing great. That also goes for me as well, I love to make people laugh. I am still young, and I am still learning but I am hoping to find someone who will help me grow and learn along with them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I currently do not have any pets, but am a Cat, Dog and Horse lover and get along great with all 3.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the local parks and springs, though I haven't been to all of them yet I am working on it. One of my favorite places right now is O'Leno state park, I go there a couple of times a year and just walk enjoying the trails and the river.


Santa Fe Community College, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music except for Rap, I recently found how much I enjoy Country music. As for TV I am a bit picky as the show has to have some story plot to peak my interest. (Not big on reality TV but some shows are ok)

For fun

I am a bit of a movie lover, although I prefer to wait for most movies till they are available for rent. On the weekends when in season I play Paintball for a Scenario team. Sundays I go to church and spend some time with my family.

Last read

Tom Clancy's Shadow Wars, was the last book I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the Information Technology field as a Clinical Support Specialist at a medical development company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
While I was born in Venezuela, I have lived my entire life in the United States and consider myself an American first. I do speak Spanish but English is my native language.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a believer in Christ and attend a Southern Baptist Church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am a certified Network Engineer and Enterprise level Computer Administrator, I studied at D.G. Erwin Technical Center in Tampa, Graduated with Distinction and Member of the National Technical Honor Society.