Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's be honest..

In her own words

Completely unlike everyone else here, I never thought I'd do online dating but why not, right? (joke) Here's a little about me: -I LOVE college football and basketball -Love to be outdoors- white water rafting is second best only to horse back riding -I'm actually pretty funny (or so I'm told) -I speak sarcasm fluently -Raised on southern cooking and manners- yes I love to cook! -Spelling and grammar are very important to me. I used to compete in spelling bees (SO HOT!! ) -I love any and everything to do with history -I usually prefer animals to humans -I'm very goal oriented and just a bit competitive;) -What you see is what you get. I'm very upfront and honest -I have a great career and am very happy and fortunate to be where I am -Loyal to a fault -Fully believe that it's more about the company you hold, than the location or event you're at -Love my family more than anything -Quality over quantity when it comes to friends -Very laid back - yeah, I'm sure most girls say that but I actually mean it lol -I always try to make sure that when with friends or family that everyone is having a great time -I'll always take a beer over some fruity girly drink -Yes I can (and probably will at some point) teach you how to country dance...if you're lucky;) I'm looking for someone who's fun to be with- sense of humor is key, who values me for who I am, honest and loyal with strong family values, who enriches my life and challenges me and feels that I do the same. Let's not kid ourselves here, obviously physical attraction and a good chemistry are necessary too. Looking to meet someone to have fun and explore the city with, and see where that goes:) I intentionally didn't share too much because I really find more value in getting to know someone through one-on-one communication, than through this little box. Any trained monkey can list a bunch of pleasant personality traits on paper, but actions speak louder than words, right?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Westie I rescued in college who now lives at home with my mom, dad, and their Boxer and pit-bull mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Chicago, San Fran, San Diego, Destin, Colorado, Fort Worth, NYC, DC, Boston


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, Downton Abbey, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Law and Order SVU, Movies, museums, the beach, white water rafting, reading, exploring new places in the city, traveling, dancing, Karaoke, Disneyworld, Aquariums

For fun

I'll try pretty much anything at least once!

Last read

unfortunately lots of emails and sales reports



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmaceutical Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Communications from Baylor University. Sic'em Bears!!