Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lawrenceville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Trenton, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
When the world ends, collect your things, you're coming with me..........

In her own words

Hey there- I'm a! Some of my favorite things are great music, especially if its outdoors, dancing, good conversation, delicious food, nature, and learning. I'm a healthy dessert baker (for fun;) and love to experiment in the kitchen with different yet delicious clean recipes. Maybe you would like to be my guinea pig? I play kickball and softball and practice yoga. I am lucky to have a lot of really great people in my life and a supportive family. I am a genuine women, open, honest and I can be comfortable just about anywhere, what really matters is the company I am with. I'm looking to meet someone who is down to earth as well as balanced, confident, genuine, happy, and enjoys life! I think that is sexy! I am very motivated to keep growing each and every day and hope to meet someone who feels the same way. I am very happy on my own and enjoy my life very much though have come to a place where I know having a partner to share life with will be an awesome and fulfilling experience. My ultimate desire in the romance department is for a committed, long term relationship and would like to be married someday. Though this is what I desire, I am also committed to it being with the right person so I am open to seeing who he may be!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Loving Asbury of my favorite things to do this summer was chilling on the beach listening to the streaming music. Scoping out local farmland doing nature drivebys Catskills and northern NJ trails are gorgeous! Philly, Brooklyn, Mountains!

Favorite things

Instagram Aficionado. Music.lot's and lot's of music. Teaching. Meditation. Growth. Exploring. Visiting new places. Long drives.

For fun

Activities: Softball & Kickball, Kayaking, Walking Trails, Yoga, Reading Food: Sushi, Veggies, Frozen Bananas, Brownies (the clean kind), Music: Dave Matthews Band, Incubus, Robert Randolph, Rebelution, Matisyahu *Being outside, Sunshine, Smilin'*

Last read

Blogs, Magazines, Always lot's and lot's of books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Coach, Speaker, Writer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Colorful Cocktail...see if you can guess
Faith: Other No preference
I believe there is a method to the madness. Daily practice is essential for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BU and Rutgers Grad