Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles of Commerce City, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Guess who said you talk like an owl....

In his own words

A little about me........ I love to laugh, not just chuckle, but laugh. The kind of laughing that makes you cry. I'd rather be in a crowded place meeting people or hanging out with friends than home alone. My friend tells me my confidence, humor, height and quick wit are my best attributes . I know how to be a gentleman. I open doors, I'll stand between you and traffic and I know how to compliment. I live to eat, not eat to live. I love exploring new restaurants. It doesn't matter if it's a "hole in the wall" or fine dining. I love sushi, Shannahan's and Snooze make me giddy and I'm hooked on Starbucks. Stupid Vanilla spiced Lattes........ :) I, have three kids. One in college and two that live with me half of the time. They are all a bunch of sarcastic, witty smart asses that can hold their own. They are my best buds and we have a great time exploring and joking around. They have a great mom they spend the rest of their time with. I try to get to the gym everyday, not because I like to, but because I love to eat. I'd consider myself in good shape, just not the kind I'm going to post a picture of on here lol. I love traveling. It doesn't matter if it's in Colorado or out of the country. I some how always seem to end up in Vegas though?? I play a lot of volleyball and hike quite a bit. Wash park is my favorite summer hangout and my favorite hike would be Hanging Lake. I own my own house and I absolutely love my job! I tend to wear a tie to work even though I dont need to. I like to dress nice, but I also love relaxing in jeans and a tshirt. I listen to all kinds of music. My favorite thing to do is sing with my kids in the car. You could find us listening to Charlie Daniels Band, Billy Joel, Goodie Mob, AC/DC, and Flo rida (that was our playlist this morning anyway). My current favorites are the Lumineers and ZZ Ward. I'm a huge movie buff. I like to watch comedies, dramas and any "feel good" type movies. I'm not a big fan of scary movies though. What am I looking for? I'm looking for someone that can take my breath away. Someone that I can have conversations with for hours but at the same time can blow me away with just a look. Someone that likes to dress up for dates but looks great in sweats and no makeup. Someone that likes to go out and explore but is also ok with cuddling on the couch watching a movie (fair warning...I'm a touchy feely guy that loves hugs and kisses). I'm open to age, skin color, hair color, height and religious beliefs. A great sense of humor and wit are a must to keep up with me. If you'd like to hear more, ask and if youre just going to send naked pictures and try to hook up, I'm not that kind of guy.... Lol Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I tend to end up in Vegas a lot :). I love exploring Colorado. Hanging lake is one of my favorite hikes. I'm originally from the east coast and like to get back there occasionally. I miss the food there.

Favorite things

I'm a fan of just about every kind of music, even country. I love watching movies and I probably have too many tv shows I try to keep up with. I just recently got sucked into "The Walking Dead". Love it.

For fun

I have fun doing everything I do. I love teasing and goofing around. I'm a big fan of hopping into the car and finding something new to experience. I like to spend time playing volleyball at wash park with my friends during the summer.

Last read

Lol. The last thing I read was 50 Shades of Grey. Need I say more......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference