Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Girl looking for some fun adventure and dating.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to experience life with and have fun and maybe settle down one day. For now, I'm just looking for great conversation and a sweet guy to go on a date and have fun! I'm a down to earth girl, easy going, sweet, honest, and compassionate. I love children and encouraging people around me. I'm looking for a guy who is passionate about life and about Jesus. I LOVE the outdoors and love to travel. I'm extremely active and love playing sports or going to watch a game. I'm into playing the guitar and photography and learning new skills. So yea, I don't know to give it all away. That takes away from the fun of a date. =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key Biscayne Bridge, Lighthouse Park, 2nd street for surfing on South Beach, Kennedy Park, Cocowalk; Ocean Drive, Florida Keys, ANY state park, coffee shops, Design District, Wynwood


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I am a huge music fan...from acoustic sessions to R & B to pop. I'm into Grey's Anatomy, and random stupid reality TV shows but I try not to watch TV too much. I love playing sports and watching sports. I'm a big HEAT fan these days.

For fun

I love being outside, going for a run in Miami, or finding a new spot I've never seen. I'm into reading the Word and living life passionately for Jesus. I'm all about friends and family and living life with joy.

Last read

I would travel all the time if I could. I've been on 9 different trips in the last 5 months from the Bahamas to NYC so I love traveling magazines. I try to dig into some scripture everyday. Love reading the Word.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Right now I am in between jobs. I used to work with middle and high school students at a church and now I'm working as a professional organizer for a few different families. I love working with young people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference