Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for some fun.

In his own words

So about me, I am the baby of the family. Born in California grew up in Utah with my family that i am really close with. Went to school in Southern Utah University before I enlisted into the United States Navy. I have been all over the US exploring many different areas. Really dedicated to my work and will put forth all my work into what needs to be done. Like having a good time, laughing is my natural high along with running which really clears my mind after a long days work or even early in the morning to start the day off right. Love being in the outdoors. Grew up in the country so i was always outside. What I am looking for is someone to share memories with, a friend that will be there for me have many laughs, play jokes one and most of all just be happy. Open to many things even new. not scared to try something out for the first time. Someone that has goals in life and are willing to reach them. Theres much more to me feel free to ask questions.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Back home I have three dogs, two cats, a pen full of goats, and some chickens, along with the pond full of fish and frogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Park City, UT Seattle, WA Lake Powell, UT Lava Hot Springs, ID Atlanta, GA Las Vegas, NV Sacramento, CA San Diego, CA Brighton Ski Resort The Canyons Dugway, UT The Beach

Favorite things

Enjoy all types of music. Like Italian food. Running, Drawing. Being at the beach.

For fun

When I have free time I like to explore places i have never been. Sketching things that catch my eye along with finding that right photo scene to capture. Going to the beach. Playing some sports. Just going out.

Last read

Soldier Dogs. It's a book about the K-9's of the military.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Logistics Specialist in the Navy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Believe in the man up stairs.
Languages: English English, French, Italian
Education: Some college No preference