Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Justin, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Me when I read you like long walks on the beach: orly ddn no dat

In his own words

Within my first week on an internet dating site and thought I'd go into a little more detail on my favorite subject: Me! What I'm looking for on Match.Com: Honestly I don't know. I go with my gut a lot, and when I see it I'll know. ...but for now I'm just perusing profiles. This place takes a little getting used to, in my opinion. Ya'll are all very lovely though and it's nice to, kind of, get to know you. My day to day: I work for a Muni. I work nights and weekends. I usually get up early and putter about the house. Do my version of the 9 - 5. Then come home and putter some more. I work out on my lunch breaks everyday. I watch movies while I relax in the "evening." I have a little bit less than split custody of my son so I spend my days off with him. He's three so he's a handful. When I don't have him on my days off I'm usually catching up on house work, bills etc.... Occasionally I get ahead and then I head for Lake Grapevine, or some other scenic spot (slim pickin's in DFW in my opinion) to do some hiking. ...and I'm not talking about a stroll in the park. I usually hike for several hours, usually cut short by the sun going down. I take along a hand held GPS and do geocaching while I'm out. About once a year I make it to the mountains or desert for some hiking. I went to AZ this year and hiked for seven miles in Boynton Canyon near Sedona. Then I went to the Grand Canyon and hiked Bright Angel Trail w/ my Dad. The next day I hiked down Hermit's Rest to Dripping Springs, and returned via Santa Maria Springs. The second hike in the Grand Canyon was about nine miles. I have a BA in Philosophy. What that taught me: Philosophy is BS. Actions speak way louder than words. It's what you practice that matters, not what you think. So I'd rather just joke around and have fun than sit around contemplating my navel. I do pray daily. My personal savior is JC. Just trying to keep it real.

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the gym and the library. I also like to get away to a hiking trail when I can. When I'm real lucky I head out west to NM, AZ or CO to visit the mountains.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I love to hike. I also like to watch movies and play video games. I also really love my son. I spend as much of my free time as I can with him. Also get to the gym often to stay in my best shape for hiking and playing with my son.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, surfing the web and working out. I also spend a lot of my weekends with my three year old son. We go swimming a lot during the summer and go to parks when the weather is nice. I also like to travel when I have extra free time

Last read

Life of Pi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral