Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Educated, sharp and usually sarcastic. I like...

In his own words

Educated, sharp and usually sarcastic. I like to explore the Arizona back roads with my golden retriever, Tucker. Car camping, exploring and riding my dirt bike is something I like to do in my spare time. I recently took up the art of barbecuing. I can cook a mean pork shoulder and baby back ribs! My friends are always asking me to host another party so I can feed them. I have an awesome career in the insurance industry and also own a part time business (if you can call it that). I grow rare and hard to find cacti and succulents. If you open Phoenix Home & Garden Magazine, you may see one of my plants. Operating a nursery has its benefits. I enjoy working outside, hard work and getting my hands dirty. I have also earned a two industry trademarks for plants that I have developed. They are so unique, I named one after my mother, Linda. I am a native Arizonan who grew up in Peoria. I've visited Seattle, San Francisco, Las Vegas, Savanah Georgia, Cancun and Cozumel Mexico. Most of my time away from home has been exploring the southwest in my 4runner with Tucker dog. I do this one paycheck at a time, lol. My taste in music is all over the place. I'm really starting to listen to all of the 90's alternative I miss. Mostly Smashing Pumpkins, Dave Matthews Band and 311. I like the old stuff like Roy Orbison, Nat King Cole and The Temptations. I own my own house, cars, toys and have a good job, just need to find someone to share my time with. I'm looking for someone who's stable, career oriented, educated, loves animals, cooking and enjoys the outdoors and the recreational activities that come with it. Chat with you soon!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jerome, Prescott, Sedona, Crown King, Mogollon rim and Fossil Creek or near a body of water.


Yavapai College, Prescott, AZ

For fun

Cooking for friends and family, exploring AZ, camping, riding my dirt bikes or quad, CHIPOTLE!! and spending time with close friends and family.

Last read

Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Hunter S. Thompson, True Crime and Financial Books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Insurance Agent, Life, Annuities, Auto, Home, Bonds, Commercial Insurance.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral