Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 25 miles of Baldwin Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Making my own path through the chaos, care to join me?

In his own words

I am me. I am made up of all my faults and all my weaknesses but I am also made up of the great things that those faults and weaknesses taught me. I am an honest person, my honesty is something that I value and I hold that as an important part of me. I am also a caring individual. I have compassion for people, because we all need someone to help us through our tough times and I like to be there for when you need me. I am also a caring individual for our planet's life and everything that it contains. I am working as a school bus driver but my main goal is to get through college. I have my sights set on getting a degree in biology or environmental science. I can usually find the humor in every day life and I love to laugh. I am very open minded and I don't judge people negatively because they are different than me, I like to put my self in other people's shoes so I can be very understanding. I have a 5 year old son that's super smart, and probably more charming than I am. I usually have him on the weekends only, so my priority is to spend time with him then. I am looking for: new friends. Anyone that would like to hangout, hike (I love hiking), movies (I like those too), bars, museums or whatever. Then we can see where it goes from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs


Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

Music: I like Linkin Park, Muse, Paramore, house or electronic music, and even pop. I really like action movies, sci-fi and comedies, and I'm not going to lie, I also like animated kids movies (Wall-E, Cars).

For fun

I really enjoy hiking, preferably away from the city. I also think bowling is fun even though I suck. Same with mini golf. I like going to see action or sci-fi movies but renting and ordering food is always great too.

Last read

The last book I read was book three from the Game of Thrones series. I want to finish those up and start on The Hobbit and the Lord of the Rings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a school bus driver. Yes I drive the big buses, and no its not too big.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am currently going to MT SAC but I am going to transfer to a university to get a degree in environmental science or biology.