Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Those who are worthy of you will seek you out...

In his own words

I love to see the world and meet new people. Im one of the "life is short" type so I wont waste your time if you dont waste mine. I keep open minded people in my life who i can trust to have my back and laugh with me at this crazy life. Im a realist to a degree, i dont expect perfect, just the effort to reach it, im not perfect, i just want the person whos perfect for me and can not only love me for my flaws but laugh with me about them too. Im a born and raised LAKERS fan, if you dont like them then me and you are having our first fight right now! *** YES i know the lakers are getting destroyed lately, but did i mention im extremely loyal?*** I played College soccer and miss it every day! Im an Aviator, its my passion and I constantly have the itch to be airborne. Its apart of who I am so if your afraid of heights, well...dont worry about it because i am too believe it or not:)! Im a pretty good cook! Believe it or not I clean too?! OH and I can juggle behind my back, take me to mom already right? My grandmother says im perfect; need u know more?!? ok ok here you go.... My family is the center of my universe, nufffff Said! (Good parents bail you out, Great parents are yelling run as you try to keep up!) Good story there I promise. Im trying to expand past my normal social circles so please be kind as I venture out! All of my friends are married and/or have kids so im running out of people to do last minute road trips, fly somewhere, or just get in to some run of the mill run from the cops wholesome family fun. My friends wives say im a gentleman and I live on both extremes, I talk like im older than I am but ten minutes later Im playing Legos with their kids...PS: I need you to like legos... Im looking to meet someone whos spontaneous, blunt, and sarcastic(and can handle my sarcasm). I dont play games, i believe in friends first, loyalty and honesty are huge with me. I need someone who can easily step out of their bubble, see the humor in life and is a conversationalist! I love classy women who can get their hands dirty. If you've ever shot a gun and put on high heels in the same day please contact me. I travel ALOT and im use to going alone but if you can keep up New Zealand is scheduled for 2014! Just returned from Australia and NYC!!! Thanks for stopping by, Good Luck! "We are all a little weird. And when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it LOVE." -Dr. Seuss

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Exotic Pets

I had a hedgehog but i travelled to much so i had to give him away:/ he was the cutest little guy! A dog/dogs is in my near future though:)

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, huntington, hollywood, my house! Fly to big bear ALOT, vegas is next then catalina! Planning for Japan and New Zealand this year to catch up with old friends!


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Prescott, AZ

Favorite things

Im all over the place with music so i wont name a genre or favorite musician, I LOVE SUSHI, Wine tasting, wine tasting, rock climbing, going fast like Ricky Bobby, and a good movie with some cocoa....

For fun

I can sit quietly at a bar, or run to the dance floor in hollywood, crawl gaslamp in san diego, hop old town Claremont, Mt Bike Claremont or go WINE TASTING. Toby Keiths, yardhouse, the Hi-brow!

Last read

"Never Surrender" by Lt. General Boykin. I got to meet him, just an incredible human being. I still cant get into Kindles, I need my paper!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Pilot; Yes I recite Top Gun way too much!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Hint of spanish with deep flavors;still young but showing good potential to develop into elegance. Bright and lively in its smooth finish; zesty tannins.Full bodied; powerful rustic notes that are easy on the palate; crisp and refreshing aftertaste.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I LOVE the baby Jesus, I prefer the christmas Jesus in golden diapers, but thats between me and him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Masters in business at Azusa Pacific