Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jmad123

44 year old man | Golden Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-44 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me: -I love relaxing under a hot shower...

In his own words

About me: -I love relaxing under a hot shower but feel guilty about wasting water. -In a pretty good spot in my life but I probably worry about work too much. -About 9:00pm I get a sweet tooth. - I jump from one topic to another during a conversation. I believe they have drugs for that but I'm not taking them - I'm Honest -I like to travel, I know shocker! -My sense of humor is sarcastic -I try and live as much of my life in shorts & flip-flops as much as possible -I have a loud voice -I don't mind a little PDA, I kinda like it but I won't maul you in public - I try and stay positive but I have my days - I love the income requirments people have, who says love doesn't have a price! -I want someone who is proud to be with me -I will eat almost anything, except maybe chicken feet, unless you try them too -I feel sorry for the old lady driving 55 but I also want to run her off the road -I am polite, and not just to my date, also to the waiter, the check out person, the guy at the drive though window, you get the idea -I like to have a few drinks, at times I may even have to many -I'm 45 going on 25 in a good way -I'm fit and always will be, at least I hope. -I like Abba and the Bee Gees, if that frightens you good because it frightens me also -I think the price of men's razors is the biggest scam since the F...ers on wall street got off scott free -I hate pretentious people. -I cry at funerals of people I don't even know -I like to run, swim, ride my beach cruiser -I am a bit hyper but I take naps during the day? -I most likely will say a swear word every day -I have not had the most perfect career path unlike seemingly every one else on Match -I know a bit about most things but I'm not an expert on anything -love animals -I make up words, "flustratred" -I don't have 40 friends but I have a few very good friends -I can be really goofy with the right person - love the smell of a fireplace in cold weather -I'm a morning and a night person? -I like most music except for jazz scatting -I don't get sick, well maybe once a decade if I need to or not -I'm a good communicator( lets talk it out and be done with it) -I keep a clean house, most of the time - Don't ask me how you look if you really don't want to know -Did I mention honest? About you: -You're honest - you're easy going - You're polite -You appreciate the little things - You under stand that it means more that the poor guy sent you one rose than the rich guy calling in a dozen - physically fit and like to stay that way -You can talk about many different things -You're sweet -If you're cute that would be swell too :) That doesn't seem like to much to ask for does it? Need to know more just ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

no pets but a have a lot of friends wih pets and I love to spoil them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have fun where ever I am at.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

you will have to ask

For fun

If you have an idea I am willing to try it.

Last read

American Sniper,The Storm Of War, Team of Rivals, Unbroken, just started Chasing the Scream. Huffinton Post, random online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
would rather just explain in person.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral