Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm not getting any younger, why don't u email today :)

In her own words

If you can google INFJ then you will be knowing lots about me. Introversion, intuition, feeling, and judging. Born on March 9 so if you google that you will see how the dots are connected. I do love life, and would love to find someone that loves God, has accepted Jesus and believes in the Trinity. Lots can be compromised, but not my beliefs. If you don't see your future children reading the bible then I am not for you. Education is essential, I am still working on my dream job, although I am in the field I would love to be more specialized and have a title after my name or before it. I love sweet guys, the kind that truely care and respect women. I may have a few extra pounds on, but I love to excersise when time permits. I love food, I've tried different cultures and have admiration for all of them. God willing I will find a husband that enjoys all types of food too. I love to travel although I've visited the south part of the Americas more than the north. Politics is not a subject I am strong on but I love to listen to NPR news. Has anyone listened to the new air1 positive station, its 101.7FM. That has me so energized lately. Another station I do enjoy but do not frequent it lately is 89.7 power FM. Its just a little about me. I hope you are interested in knowing more. Email me, I hope to get to know you as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Birds, Dogs

The birds belong to my mother, and the dog belongs to my father.

Favorite hot spots

Everest Nepali Restaurant, any school campus with study halls, Texas King for biryani, Kroger's, Khol's, Macy's, China Uno, My truck, Work, Florida, El Salvador, Amarillo TX, Houston TX, Las Vegas, Washington, Virginia, Oklahoma, Texoma, Lakes in TX.


North Lake College, Irving, TX

Favorite things

Enjoying nice weather, traveling. Eating out with friends. Singing at church. . A good conversation. Reading the bible. Publishing my poetry at allpoetry

For fun

Anything that will not get me intoxicated... Or in jail...

Last read

Dios, estas tarde otra vez. A couple of books by Maya Angelou. I love reading the Bible in Spanish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
I read heart rhythm, I am also a student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My futute family will go to church and be active, not just a Sunday to Sunday thing.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Everyone hates religion, even Jesus. I am proud to have a relationship with my saviour. Every one believes in God, even the devil, but not everyone has accepted Christ as the saviour.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Would love to be a nurse, and volunteer my vacation time around the world.