Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Kyle, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ain't nobody got time for this.

In his own words

This is the one part of this application process that I was really not looking forward to! However, my new year's resolution was to "try things I have never tried, taste things I have never tasted, and basically broaden my horizons by doing and experiencing things I have never done or experienced before," such as art, theater, food, travel, and of course, meeting new people! So here we go..... I am a nice, caring, educated and employed, responsible down to earth guy. I have a very laid back and positive sense of humor, I love to laugh and make people laugh! I love the outdoors, especially the river! I love to kayak and fish. I am not just all about the outdoors though. I love hanging out with my friends, going to dance halls and drinking a few cold beers and dancing to some great Texas Country music. I love all kinds of music though, including classic rock, oldies, rock, alternative, hip hop, and anything else that has a beat I can tap my foot to! I also don't mind just chilling out on the couch all day watching TV in the good ol' AC, either by myself or with a good friend or group of friends. I like to stay active and work out several times a week. I love to go on a good long run with my dog Max. I live by myself in Kyle Texas on a small patch of family land and I love it! It is not much, but it is private and my dog has lots of room to play! I have one dog, Max who keeps me company and sane. I love dogs but I am not a "crazy" dog person. I know it looks funny because I have a dog in almost every picture, but I really only have one. Also, I am not a member of any other social networking sites, besides this one of course. Just not my thing. I find its usually just people bragging or b!#ching and I have better things to do. Besides, you know the old saying, "when it comes to your problems, 80% of people don't care and the other 20% are glad you have them!" A little bit about what I am looking for.....I'm looking for a smart, funny, strong, down to earth, honest and faithful girl. I'm looking for a best friend and a lover. I understand a healthy long lasting relationship to be one of equality, love and trust, not as a bitter and deceitful power struggle. I would support and encourage my partner to succeed in life and their goals and hope that they would want the same for me. I'm looking for someone that doesn’t mind being in my corner and standing up for me, and I would of course be willing to do the same. In a sense, I'm looking for the other half of a great team! (if you have the other half of this golden amulet I'm wearing...even better...) I’m looking for someone I can talk to and confide in. I’m the kind of guy that would not mind dating a girl that is smarter than me, and be able to admit it ;). What I am is: Kind, hard working, shy at first, down to Earth and a very laid back go with the flow kind of guy with a goofy, almost dorky but not overbearing sense of humor! I am interested in saving and protecting the environment. I am a bit of a country boy, but I do not wear tight jeans or a cowboy hat to be sure! I am motivated and goal oriented and I believe in letting people be people. I can be funny, I can be serious. I am a non confrontational, no drama, turn the other cheek kinda guy. What I am NOT is: Lazy or mean spirited. I am in no way a player; I have little to no "game," when it comes to dating. I am not a weirdo or a spaz, or a stalker or a creepy douche. I like to cut loose, but I am definitely not a party animal! I like to go out on the weekends, and I don't mind a nice relaxing date durring the week. However, I am not the kinda guy that is going to meet you at a bar at 11:00 on a Wednesday night....sorry... There is much more to me than what can be said here! If you’re interested, let me know! I can be shy when it comes to dating and meeting new people, but I tend to warm up quickly when I meet someone I like! If you read all of this.....thanks!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog right now, his name is Max and he is definitely muh special boy! I also have a Beta fish. "Hank in the Tank." He swims. I know I have other dogs in my pics, but they are pets of friends and family. I am a dog person!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The River, The dance hall, The outdoors, The theater, Home, friend's houses. The library, Places I have never been, places that have things I have never seen, restaurants that have food I have never tasted. I love a good adventure!


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

New things. Whatcha got for me!? I like what Oprah tells me to like.

For fun

I Love the outdoors! I love to go kayaking, and spend lazy afternoons on the river. I like fishing and camping. I am not JUST outdoorsy though! Sometimes I just like to hang out on the couch with a good movie! I also like to go dancing!

Last read

I am a history major so I enjoy a good history read. I am NOT a comic book nerd by any means, but I do enjoy reading a good Batman or Greenlantern Story from time to time!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a job that I love! Ask me about it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm looking for an honest, laid back girl with a sense of humor and a love for life! I am looking for a friend as well, someone I can confide in. Someone that dosen't mind being in my corner, and vice versa. Lets enjoy the adventure of life together!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Methodist, but to be honest I am not very religious at this point in my life.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Texas State University. Go BoobCats! Rawr. I don't care if you went to college or not, just be responsible and "non-dingbat-ish."