Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's better to say too much, than to never say what you need to say again.

In his own words

While most of my friends would say that I am loyal and fun to be around, funny and caring, adventurous and laid back, it's nothing new to this site, everyone does the same damn thing. So what I would like to do instead is to give you an insight about me by way of the quirky or unique things that make me... well me. I love a great pair of new socks, I believe words are the most powerful weapon at anyone's disposable. When I was growing up I wanted to go to spy school and be a spy; as a grown-up I still do... I can't stand text speak and appreciate great spelling and grammar (what's with the overuse of the exclamation mark?) I can give you correct change without using a calculator. I'm allergic to caterpillars. I got three speeding tickets in three different states the same week. I am very playful and love witty banter. I have the coolest bucket list you will ever see. I'm most definitely a city person, I feel most comfortable exploring cities such as NYC, Chicago, Atlanta, Boston, etc. I'm a morning person, and I would prefer to wake up to music than an annoying alarm. I want to own a house in London one day. I'm from the northeast so I never got into big school traditions and college football (sorry!) but I enjoy watching it all the same. There's never enough time in the day for what I want to do. I want someone that is as adventurous as I am. I love surprises. I love to work out and have adopted a very healthy lifestyle thanks to my mother. My father is my ultimate inspiration and is one of the best examples of a man you will ever meet. I come from a very large family and am incredibly close to all of them. Travel and music is what I am most passionate about, both move and drive me to do great things. I am a hopeless romantic and believe in grand gestures of love. For my career, I have a job that most people would kill for, and it has opened more doors for me than I ever thought possible. I'm a very seasoned traveler as a result of my job and I fly more in a year than most people will fly in their lifetime. From this, I usually plan at least one big trip each year with the help of my airline miles. I'm also in the process of furthering my education through taking classes for my PMP license and pursuing my Master's degree. I find it very important to have goals and a direction to achieve what you want in life, a good education is vitally important to this. "But it's also true that the person who risks nothing, does nothing, has nothing. All we know about the future is that it will be different. But perhaps what we fear is that it will be the same. So we must celebrate the changes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I had an amazing Siberian Husky whom I rescued named Avery. Sweetest dog ever and she truly knew how to make me happy. I still think of her to this day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Buckhead, Vinings, Boston (Fenway Park, Faneuil Hall), New York, Los Angeles, London, Rome, Philadelphia, Chicago, Turner Field, Midtown, Social Vinings, Malibu, Santa Monica


Rivier College, Nashua, NH

Favorite things

Summer drinks on a patio, good conversation, a night at the movies, exploring new places, travelling anywhere, concerts and theatre, my guitar, a good glass of scotch, a nice tailored suit, oh, and english muffins.

For fun

Travel, concerts and sporting events, cycling, adventures on foot or in a car, watching movies, house parties, cooking, playing sports going to baseball games, ice cold beer.

Last read

Last book I read was Awakening the Giant Within. Also recently was How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie I am currently waiting for my copy of The Invisible Man by Ralph Ellison.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work closely with all 4 major pro sports teams and travel across the country heavily during the start of the NFL and MLB seasons. I want to eventually end the traveling, but the perks are definitely worth it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My Faith and relationship with God is very important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm also in the process of finishing my PMP certification and getting my master's degree.