Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | South Elgin, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
The meaning of life is to find your gift, and the purpose in life is to give it away." - Joy J. Golliver

In her own words

I'm a fun, outgoing, and motivated woman:) I guess I'm a dreamer, in that I truly believe that I will achieve all of the big dreams that I have for my life, but I also know that the only way to get what you want is through hard work and dedication, and I'm not afraid to work for what I want in life. I cherish the people that are close to me, and value my family more than anything! I have a wonderful son who lights up my life, and I hope that one day, I will be fortunate enough to give him a little brother or sister. While I don't mind a night out in the City now and then, ideally, I would love to raise a family out in the country. I really enjoy running, reading, small towns, country music, movies, live music, and spending time with my son. He and I really enjoy going to the fairs, carnivals, truck pulls, demolition derby, etc. for some good summer fun! I guess I am looking for someone who is active, motivated, and has goals, but still wants to take the time out to enjoy life, and eventually wants to settle down and raise a family. I'd love to travel someday (preferably on a hot beach somewhere), but an ideal weekend getaway for me would be for us to throw on our cowboy boots, pack a bag, and take a road trip down to Nashville, TN for some live music & fun. I appreciate when a man can take the initiative to ask me out, plan a date, maybe surprise me, and treat me like a lady. Not over the top, but to be a true gentleman. And for me, it?s the little things, the simple things, which make me smile:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love small towns, festivals, small, local bars where you can play some pool & have a few drinks on a patio. Not really a big city girl. I like short, weekend trips, like taking my son to the Dells, or hitting up the beach towns in Michigan.


University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

LOVE Country music & concerts! As for TV, I'm a fan of House, Missing, Scandal, Person of Interest, Private Practice, and a few others. Love watching movies, and reading Lee Child books (Jack Reacher series). No favorite foods, but I hate Sushi:(

For fun

I enjoy reading a good book, going for a run, catching a new movie at the theater, watching my son play sports, taking small weekend trips and checking out places I've never been, going to fairs in the summer, or anything that gets me outside.

Last read

I have been reading my way through the Lee Child's Jack Reacher series, and I am currently on "Bad Luck and Trouble." I read the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, which I LOVED, and I will admit, I enjoyed the 50 Shades series:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree