Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Manhattan, KS, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to what could possibly be the profile...

In his own words

Welcome to what could possibly be the profile of the greatest man you will ever know! ;) If you would, please set your chairs and trays into the upright position, buckle up, and please enjoy the ride. I promise you will not regret it! Someone told me recently that I tend to put people off by accidentally making them think that I am uninterested. If I truly feel that way, I will let you know. Otherwise, I may not reply or take awhile to respond because I am either: A) Shy B) Awkward at conversations C) Swamped with homework D) All the above I am also horrible at this whole dating thing. So, If you are truly interested in me, please don't give up. Thanks! :D My name is John, and I am currently in college at Kansas State University. I was in the military for 8 years. I enjoy learning new and exciting things, and am very intrigued by the mysteries of life, such as: where did we come from? How massive is the Universe? or even: Who makes the best Philly cheesesteak? ;) I also enjoy music (it is my lifeblood), art, and film. I also enjoy History or historical things, like museums and historical sites. I also love to travel, and want to do more of it in the future. If you would like to know more, just ask ;-) I am looking for someone who enjoys the same things that I do. Someone that is independent, and has an appetite for learning or exploring. I would also prefer that she would not have any kids. Don't get me wrong, I love kids, and have dated people before that have kids, but I know that where I am right now in life, I do not have either the time, or the money to give children the attention and love that they deserve. I am also looking for someone that has a great personality, smart, and witty. Someone who is or can be a smartass, and laugh at the little things in life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a trail, woods, or a lake. Bicycle trails, garages, or campus. Coffee shops, antique shops, history museums, museums in general...


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

I like alot of music, Rock, Hip Hop, Country, ect. I love movies, books, art. I try to eat healthy as I can. I love to cook... I love riding around on my bicycle. Spending less, saving more.. ect..

For fun

I like to listen to music, and to hang out with friends. I also like to ride my bicycle back and fourth from campus, but don't worry, I have a car, I just choose not to use it when I can so I can save gas...

Last read

The last thing that I read was a book called "Spectrums". It deals with everything from the smallest of the small to the largest of the large. Basically, the scale of the known universe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am retired from the Military, and right now I just enjoy going to school full time. I am currently seeking a degree in Park Management and Conservation: Interpretation Option.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I don't really know my heritage... I have some red hair, which hints at maybe irish/scottish, but I have no clue really.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not have a religion. I am looking for someone who is open minded about religion, whether or not they have one themselves
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in college pursuing a degree in secondary education with an emphasis in History.