Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I thought this would be a great way to meet someone who meshes well with my personality. I travel extensively for business (and sometimes for fun too) so my schedule isn't ideal for meeting new faces. I think I could be described as outgoing (actually I don't think that- I know I am outgoing), sarcastic/witty, intelligent, motivated, and fun. (just like every other girl on here) Here are a small selection of facts/likes to paint this blonde picture: - Like: Jameson on the rocks with a little water (don't worry I will let the bartender deliver the girly drink to me- most of the time) - Like: running races, walks, hikes (save my extreme phobia of snakes) - Like: sitting on a porch (or dock or beach) during the evening in the summer drinking wine - Like: concerts, live music, anything that involves tailgating. I still go to DMB concerts and I am not sorry. - Like: random conversations that can be serious one second and then two minutes later we are arguing about which one of us a stray animal would approach first… - Like: passionate people that have unique interests and hobbies - Like: weddings, dancing at weddings, the ridiculous stories from the wedding shared with the group over coffee the next morning I am usually up for anything and enjoy being around people who don't take themselves too seriously. A few dislikes: - Dislike: Ed Hardy t-shirts - Dislike: people who repeatedly use "LOL" or "LMFAO" in conversation and/or text messages - Dislike: Non-animal people - Dislike: people who act like they have never been to the airport before (so generally anyone who enters the Orlando airport) In terms of what I am looking for- I guess I am not sure. I think someone who complements me, who is funny (at least to me), who thinks about others but isn't afraid to be selfish when the situation calls for *you've got to look out for yourself too.* I am not looking for someone exactly like me, just someone who gets me, or wants to get me in earnest. Someone who is interested and interesting. Of course, being relatively attractive doesn't hurt... and tall-"ish"... also some interest in concerts and travel would be a plus. Let's get weird…

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a very recent ATL transplant! Excited to get to know the ATL and everything around it. My travel bucket list still includes more of Asia, Latin America, and Greece/Croatia/Turkey...


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

Good sushi, good conversation/fun debates, rainy Saturday mornings in bed, cooking, Fall football season, big family holidays, the list goes on

For fun

Like to hang out with friends and family- playing sports, watching movies, just chatting, etc. I am always down for something new and different.

Last read

Bloomberg Businessweek and US Weekly... Have a subscription to both. Haters gonna hate.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Your standard BFD. Just kidding (not kidding).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
13 years of Catholic school, baby.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished a double masters...