Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Spencerport, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Finding love is hard .... And it should be .......

In her own words

I am an independent, well-educated woman looking for someone whom is equally in love with life. I come with a large Italian family. My family & friends are very important 2 me. Honesty, trust, respect & communication are a must in my relationships. I am passionate about my career and it is a huge part of my life. When you love what you do .. you'll never work a day in your life!. I am looking for a kind, loving gentleman, who can make me laugh, who wants a strong supportive woman at their side ... and wants to share our dreams together. We don't have to have the same passions and interests ..but, you must be willing to be involved in mine .. as I will always be supportive and interested in yours. -Someone spontaneous, romantic, honest, has good family values and morales.. Intelligence & humor will take my heart. I'm high on values- kindness & honesty being the most important. You're sexier reading a book than flashing photos of yourself in a mirror (my biggest turn-off). I like to travel & try new things... Not into the club scene..but I dont mind having a drink in good company! I love a night by the fire w/ a blanket & a new episode of sons of anarchy. Hope to hear from you..thanks for checking me out...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 14 yo. yellow lab...Baxter. He's very cute!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My yard is one one my favorite places to relax. In free time.. I like Spot coffee, quiet restaurants, The Geva, and anywhere good company takes me.


St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY

For fun

My best times are with family and friends..laughing and enjoying life. I love theatre, movies, dining out, traveling to new places, trying new foods and living on the edge. I will try anything once.

Last read

Rochester D and C, Nursing and Medical journals..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference