Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love!

In her own words

I am a fun, quirky gal looking for a good guy. I am open, honest, sarcastic, and spunky. I go against the grain. I completely believe in being your own person and not caring what other people think of you. Life is too short to compromise who you are. I am the kind of girl who will sing out loud in the store if I hear a song I like. I am kind of a dork. I love Harry Potter and books and spelling and grammar. I am a great listener and fancy myself a therpaist at times. I don't censor myself. I will tell you what I think no matter what. If you are a sensitive person, we probably won't mesh well. I love my family to death. They mean the world to me, especially my nieces and nephews. I love kids so that's why I am a kindergarten teacher. I also love animals and would love to adopt a puppy. I am a fun person who is pretty happy most of the time.Life is too short to be nasty and mean spirited. Live, laugh, and learn is what I say! As for the guy I am looking for: #1 on my list is a sense of humor. I love to laugh and if you can make me, then it's on. I like someone who can laugh at themselves. I just want a guy who is true to himself. It is nice to have someone who values the same things in their life: family, friends, God, football, love. He doesn't have to be the hottest guy but a guy who is nice looking and has a great personality. I just want a guy who wants someone to spend their life with and to be happy with. Is that too much to ask?

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I kinda consider my brother Jeff's dog mine since he lives with us. His name is Doc and he is American Bulldog and Chocolate Lab. He is a monster but the sweetest, most lovable dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel to Flagstaff, AZ in the winter and hang around in the snow. It is so fun. I like to go to Indiana cause that's where my family lives. Would love to go to Europe, Vegas, New York, Philly, somewhere exciting and fun!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My best friend, rainbows, fuzzy slippers, pasta, puppies, sitting on the porch and listening to the rain, sunsets, roller coasters, the Indianapolis Colts, when your favorite song comes on the radio, my family, being with the people I love.

For fun

I am a huge movie buff and can quote some of my favorite movies verbatim. I love sporting events, especially football. I don't mind spending time at the field with a hot dog and a beer. I love museums, would love to see a show. Whatever is fun!

Last read

Well I tried reading Pride and Prejudice but it was way too flowery and I couldn't get through it. But before that, I read Animal Farm and I really enjoyed it. A classic book but taught me a lot about society. I would love to read more classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
I am a kindergarten teacher at a charter school called Patriot Academy. It is a hard job but a fulfilling one.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I got a little bit of lots of European blood in me. I am of German, Irish, and Romanian decent on one side and good old Kentucky and English blood on the other side. But really, everyone is kind of a melting pot of cultures.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college