Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Commerce City, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
hmm, I'll have to skip this part and not complete a "compelling headline"! Sorry ladies, I am just too sarcastic :)

In his own words

I am a Colorado native (no, I don't have a stupid bumper sticker) and absolutely love this state! It would take a lot for me to want to move out of here. I currently work for the U.S Dept. of State and love every minute of it! I am also a military reservist for the Air Force and I can honestly say I am very proud of the missions I was lucky enough to support. Everything from helping Pakistani flood victims, aero-medical evacuations in Iraq and Afghanistan to delivering food, medical equipment and school supplies to those in need all over the world. My friends describe me easy going, and I tend to make friends everywhere I go. I am content with staying at home doing the pizza and beer routine or getting dressed up and hitting the 5 star restaurants and a play at the performing arts center. I love going downtown and walking 16th st mall or enjoying the awesome views at the Hyatt Strato-bar (27 floor). As long as I am with some good people, I am having a good time. I enjoy travelling, and have been all over the world and love the thrill of being lost or not knowing exactly whats going to happen next. I am looking for a women who is comfortable with them self and knows how to turn any mundane situation into something exciting and memorable. Life is too short to not make the best of it.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Used to have a Husky named Whiskey. Was my favorite pet, but it ran away while I was out of the country for several months. :( I like any and all types of dogs large or small.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like going to 16th St Mall and various other places downtown. Also, one of my favorite places is Glenwood Springs. Love driving through the mountains radio blasting favorite tunes and the windows down.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is classic rock, and new rock. But I can listen to just about anything. My favorite TV shows right now are Scrubs, Californication, Daily Show and the Soup. Really just about anything that will make me laugh.

For fun

Like the whole dinner and a movie date also enjoy going to bars with friends or having BBQ at my place. Really like taking small road trips whenever possible, just cruising around mountain roads. Enjoy camping, and like going to shooting ranges.

Last read

Accidental Guerrilla, Benazir Bhutto, The Graveyard of Empires (References/Research for Work) Blink, Boiling Point (School, Research related)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Reservist USAF 9 years / U.S. State Department
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Some Greek.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college