Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't ever settle for anything less than what you deserve

In her own words

To sum it up as briefly as I can: I hate drama, and I try my hardest to avoid it. I'm not a big fan on shopping. (I'm a go in get what you need and get out type of person) I'm not high maintenance and I would describe myself as a girly version of a tomboy. You know the saying, "What doesn't kill you makes you stronger." So true.. I am a strong, hard working, independent person. I'm judged by most, loved by many and hated by those that don't know me or those that think they know me. With my 26th birthday quickly approaching, I decided to sit back and take a good look at the direction that my life is currently heading in. For the most part, I am pleased with who I have become and how hard I have worked to get to where I am today; living on my own and supporting myself. Unfortunately though, over the course of my life I have made some mistakes. I have made some friends that I probably shouldn't have associated with and let others influence me to do things that I really didn't want to do. With that being said, I decided to start fresh. I changed my cell number, made a new email account so I could delete the old one, and I'm trying to save money so one day in the near distant future I will be able to start taking some college courses to build off of the college degree that I currently have. I want broaden my medical knowledge and allow myself to earn more money one day.. ....I have tattoos and piercings, I listen to rock, rap, and R&B more than any other type of music. I watch, follow, play and understand sports. I prefer sneakers/sandals over heels. I enjoy building/making things and being creative. I even enjoy playing video games every once in awhile. If there's anything else you want to know just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a teacup yorkie named Oakley. He definitely has a big personality/attitude for such a little dog. He tends to be the life of the party everywhere he goes..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much, but I have been to Charleston, SC and San Fransisco, CA which I loved both places. I always wanted to travel to Australia though. I do like to go out and just have a good time at a local bar even if it means not drinking.


Lehigh Carbon Community College, Schnecksville, PA

Favorite things

Pizza is my weakness. I love the colors pink and blue. I enjoy taking walks. I'm not big on shopping, but I do have my moments. I like a lot of different kinds of music. I love hanging out with my friends and family; dont enjoy sitting around bored

For fun

I love the beach and watching movies in the comfort of my home or a friends house; however I'm down for watching movies at the theater. I like to go out and chill with friends whether its playing sports, attempting to shoot pool, or the bar.

Last read

I'm not a big fan of reading. However, I do enjoy a good book from the author nicholas sparks every once in awhile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Medical Assistant at a Pulmonary Office in Allentown. I enjoy what I'm doing and thats all that matters to me.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in medical assisting. Thinking of going back to school at some point in my life to further my education.