Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jlee8344

45 year old man | Bethel Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok - here goes. (...a fair and honest self...

In his own words

Ok - here goes. (...a fair and honest self assessment.) I'm a teacher. I teach 5th grade and I help coach varsity high school football in the fall. By all accounts, I'm an extremely laid back guy. What you see is what you get. (Even my ex would tell you that.). I actually have no choice but to have a good sense of humor since I work with kids nine months a year. I truly enjoy making people laugh too - I've even been known to do a ridiculous impersonation or silly accent on occasion if I know you well enough. Family and friends are very important to me. I'm an extremely loyal person - I have to know that I'll be able to completely trust whoever I'm with. I'd like a best friend who will always have my back - and know that no matter what, I'll do the same for her. I'm very much a dog lover, my Vegas is nearing the end of his life but he is still like my child. I'm not usually stubborn. I'm fairly pragmatic, I'm generally non-confrontational as well. I'm very comfortable in my own skin. I honestly don't want to bother or be a burden to anyone...I just want to enjoy my life at this point. I've already experienced enough drama. I'm not damaged by my past but I also don't want to repeat it either. I have a hard time with people who dwell on their own past - or worse yet hold grudges or have insecurity issues somehow tied to their past. I just don't have the energy to carry that kind of burden for someone. I can be sentimental, and I'm romantic at times as well. I love feeling safe, and I'll go out of my way to insure that my partner feels the same way with me. I enjoy spending quality time with whoever I'm with, no matter what we're doing - I'll even go shopping with you. I'm extremely low maintenance...physical attraction is important and I can get along with just about anyone - but loyalty and trust are extremely important to me at this point. I'm a huge sports fan, I'm even a season ticket holder now. I love rock music, 80's hairbands and Alt Nation preferrably. I love to watch scary movies. I try to work out at least 5 times per week. I still watch Seinfeld. I enjoy HGTV on lazy Sunday mornings. I'm a sun worshiper. I love hitting warm weather destinations any time of the year. I can sit pool side with a drink for hours. My brother lives in NYC so I try to get up there as much as I can. Who doesn't love New York? I'm also a bit of a car enthusiast - particularly German cars. It's tough to tell you exactly what I want in my partner - but I'll know it when I see it. Good luck to you. BTW...I automatically delete any winks or emails that don't have pictures posted with the profile. No exceptions. You can see me - right? Thanks.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 10 year old yellow lab named Vegas - I love him to death!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love warm weather destinations - especially Las Vegas & Arizona. I also enjoy the beach, Ocean City MD. Love NYC at my brother's in Manhattan & Dallas TX - family there. Locally; Cabana Bar in Wexford, the south side & the north shore

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My family, snow days, sitting poolside in the sun with a cold drink, 80's hair bands, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, scary movies at Halloween, German sports cars, PF Changs & Cheesecake Factory, Seinfeld, my dog, action movies, & PGH sports.

For fun

I love going out to eat, going to the movies, sporting events, and sometimes hitting the bars with friends. I'm just as comfortable staying at home and watching TV - especially on rainy or snowy evenings.

Last read

I'm a teacher - I have to read alot so if it's not for work, I generally like to read magazines or the newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teacher & part time high school football assistant in the fall.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Italian and German background.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in an Assembly of God church...I don't really have a church right now but I'd like to get back to going regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Masters Degree in Education - Bachelors in Communications