Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Lynwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello gals. I am ready for an awesome time! Are you?

In his own words

I am a easy going guy that likes to network and make friends. I used to be too involved in my business and work that I never really gave myself and the person close to me the opportunity to interact more to live and enjoy life in abundance. That has all changed and I believe that life is to short, and we must enjoy it as much as possible. I am looking for someone who feels that same as me. I am looking for and easy going woman that does not let small things in life affect her emotions and attitude. A woman that likes to go out and have fun with me no matter where we go. I am not dominant, but I am not submissive either. I believe that man and women are equal and should treat each other with respect and love. I am looking for "friend" which I think is the most important aspect in a male and felmale relationship. The physical attraction and the sex are only a part of male and female relationship, it is the common interests and ideas that bond a true relationship.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as local hot spots, I like to go to old town Pasadena and Universal city walk. I am not much into going to clubs, but I am looking into learning how to dance Salsa. So If there are any girls out there who know how to dance salsa let me know.

Favorite things

As far as music I love all types of music. If it was or is a popular song chances are I like it. I don't watch much T.V. I would rather do something else than sit down on the couch unless it's a really great movie or show and cuddling with someone!

For fun

I like to go and have dinner or go site seeing. It doesn't matter as long I am accompanied with someone and we both have a great time. My main idea is to live life surrounded with many friends and enjoy the moments.

Last read

The last book I read was Think and Grow rich by Napoleon Hill. I am currently reading The secret by Rhonda Byrne. I know it's been out for a while, but I never got around to reading this book. I have also read Man are from Mars and Women are from ve



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently working in 2 jobs. I am metals technician at a foundry in Long Beach. I also am a Realtor. I love to interact with people so I would say that being a realtor is my favorite job of the two.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference