Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is the spiritual experience of living every minute with love, grace and gratitude.

In her own words

I'm a yogi, can't get enough! I am a firm believer that our inner self abides in its own nature, and at other times it assumes the forms of mental modifications, hence, a little smiling goes a very long way. I make it a habit to smile as often as possible while walking the streets of NYC, it truly makes a difference in my day (hopefully others as well)! Playing in the kitchen, both trying new dishes and playing taste tester, is probably my favorite way to spend a Friday night. I must have only the finest coffee in the morning, it might be a problem! I've come to appreciate that a nice glass of wine after a long day at work goes a very long way. I recently added wine for dummies to my phone as pleasure reading for the train, guilty. I am so grateful for the little sun that the east coast provides, so if it's sunny, I'm outside soaking it up. Exploring New York reminds me of wandering around Europe, I feel like I can be in multiple places at once, which is really where I always want to be. Traveling makes me a better person, end of story. Maybe that's why I am constantly thrilled by the idea of going somewhere new at the drop of a hat. Yes, I need more of that in my life! I've recently developed an obsession with chocolate chip cookies. I wish I could say it's due to a secret side hobby of becoming a cookie connoisseur, but its not! I can be silly and witty, but I am very ambitious and hard working. I absolutely love my job, so that's good. The great Patanjali says that ignorance is regarding the impermanent as permanent, the impure as pure, the painful as pleasant and the non-self as the self. Essentially, this reminds me that I'm looking for that someone who can constantly evolve with me, teach me about their passion and listen as I explore new passions of my own, travel to new locations with just because its Tuesday (the best adventures are never planned), and ultimately make me smile just by being yourself. Who knows, maybe Ill teach you something about yourself that isn't obvious to the naked eye. Let's explore...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The ocean, Spain, Greece, Upper West Side, Italy, Austria, Germany, dive bars, intercambios, wine bars, my yoga studio, the library, prince street, Chinatown, Brooklyn Flea Market, Holiday Markets, Quiet West Village streets and noisy East Village.


Columbia University, New York, NY

For fun

yoga, museums, movies, reading, wine tasting, cooking with friends, laughing until i cry, traveling, dancing in the streets, walking in the park with my music as loud as it goes, exploring the city, LOVE the beach.

Last read

The Hunger Games, The Glass Castle, A Friend Like Henry, Kids Beyond Limits, The Help...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Behavioral therapist/analyst.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral