Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see where this goes...

In her own words

I am a kooky fun-loving teacher who has goals and wants to find a partner to start a family and life with. I tell it like it is, I am sarcastic, and enjoy "witty banter." That doesn't so much mean that I am laid back though...I take my job and relationships very seriously and strive to be the best I can be. My friends would say that I have a plethora of facial expressions (which sometimes get me in trouble), crazy dance moves (eg. leg guitar), and have no shame in making a fool out of myself. Two years ago, I moved back to Indy from a 7 year stint in Chicago. I enjoy being close to family, especially my nephew! I own a 1940's home, with my dog, and take pride in my yard and decor (HGTV and Pinterest are my inspiration!) I have been enjoying my summer by drinking wine on my back patio, reading books that aren't written for 3rd graders, and relaxing by the pool. I am looking for someone is hard-working, determined, and has a path in life. I really want to find a partner in enjoy all that life has to offer. My partner MUST make me laugh! Most of my friends are married with children and working at a school doesn't lend itself to meeting new people, so I thought I would give this a try!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued Oliver from Animal Control last March. He is some sort of pit mix, 3 years old, and a sweetie!

Political views

Middle of the Road


DePauw University, Greencastle, IN

Favorite things

jamming to music with the windows down, girls night out, drinks outside, summertime in Chicago, lazy beach vacations, babysitting my nephew, family cookouts, movies, crime shows...Criminal Minds, Dateline, and 48 Hours Mystery are my faves!

For fun

I love going to the movies, checking out an antique store, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

I just finished Walking Disaster, the sequel to Beautiful Disaster. Those were both beach reads, but I prefer memoirs...The Glass Castle is my favorite...I've read it 3 times!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have had the pleasure of teaching first grade for 5 years and third grade for 6 years. This coming year I am transitioning into a new role of enriching some of our brightest students. I am a mentor teacher as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree