Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
IG jkmanalad ! Taking life day by day

In his own words

I am currently not subscribed but you can reach me through IG jkmanalad !!!! So this is where I am supposed to write a small essay about myself along with my likes to complete strangers I've never met... Sounds great to me! I would say I have a appetite for life! I love being out of the house doing something fun and exciting! I love hiking, biking, shooting ranges, etc, if it can get my heart pumping I like it! Gym... Where do I start lol I love the gym not just to sit there and look in the mirror and think I look like Mr. Universe I go there for stress relief, gain discipline and overall health also because I enjoy good food 😊 so I actually workout to eat out lol. I do like to mellow down and go out and enjoy a good night with family friends either to a movie, bar or lounge around at someones house, Sometimes just lay in bed watching a movie with a home cooked meal. Did I mention I cook? Yes I cook! I'am into photography, love it... Am I good at it? Not at all lol but I believe I take a decent picture. I love views and landscape pictures and just starting to do people's portraits. It's a learning experience but I enjoy it. I have 3 tattoos... Not so big... I'm lying... I have 3 large tattoos of japanese art all with meaningful things for my past,present and future. I do get those dirty looks every now and then but people need to not judge one another based off appearance... I don't mind or really care if you have or don't have tattoos, it's a personal choice =] but I do find them sexy on women. I don't get out too often due to work sadly. I have 4 jobs to tend to... running from 50-70 hours per-week... Hence the reason why I made this profile, but the great part is I have a semi set schedule and usually have weekends off! And I make time for friends and family because they're first and I hate working 7 days a week. I guess this is where I start writing about the gentlemen I am and the type of woman I'am attracted to. I believe in gentlemen values, I also believe nice guys finish last... I've been told numerous times that I'am a "keeper" that I have a big heart, but I have yet to find someone to share my life with. I'm quiet shy at first but can be quite comfortable once I get to know you. I hope to find someone whom I can click with, someone to enjoy one another's company, go hiking and do exciting things and a few nights just relaxing watching a movie or who wants to dress me up as a cop and have me arrest her! OR vise versa!!Either way works for me lol. I like women who have their head on straight... No drugs, yes including weed. I like goofy girls, you cant be serious all the time we need to laugh every so often! Not into party girls, sometimes cool but every weekend is too much for my blood. A woman who can get along with anyone and doesn't bring drama around. I personally love a girl with beautiful eyes and a gorgeous smile, it's usually the first things I notice, if you have those it's a done deal and bonuses if you have nice legs lol. Overall I'm just looking for someone to enjoy one another's company with, who share the same passions for excitement and who has values and morals in life and one who doesn't say yolo... At the end, after reflecting all of this... I just found out I'm a train wreck lol Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 1 beautiful siberian husky named pepper =) love him to death I cannot ask for a better friend

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DTLA for food and friend and Stunt road peak for views and photoshoots


Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

Music: Anything from Kaskade to carlos santana =) Few titles I have in my iphone right now so you get an idea; audioslave drake eminem Foofighters Jcole metalica powerman5000 rammstein

For fun

I personally like the gym just because I can focus on myself and release stress.I find it fun and amusing. I like going down to the gun range for some sport shooting, Going out to dinner with a friend or friends, Smoking hookah/drinking now and then

Last read

do magazines count? lol I really do not read much, I have to be really interested in something to read about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently have 3 jobs and work over 65hours a week and still able to maintain a gym life and a social life =)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is full Philippino born and raised in Manila and my Mother white born in Boston MA!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school