Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
And so it is…. Just like we said it should be!

In his own words

Loving, caring, passionate, compassionate – some of the traits used to describe me. I have a big personality and when I enter a room people tend to know it. It’s not ego but a quiet confidence in who I am as a person. I treat everyone I meet with dignity and respect and I am just as comfortable in the check out line in Target as I am in the Board Room. I am an investor in people and my passion is helping, guiding, developing people to be more than who they think they are but of who they can and should be. I think that life is a journey and as such we should embrace what the journey has for us. That having been said it is not a spectator sport – you have to participate in order to make a change in the world and yourself. There are those that are much too focused on the destination. As such I am a transplant here from the east coast and everyday is a journey for me and I am enjoying discovering all that this amazing place has to offer. I have a Harley (yes people who wear suits and ties ride Harley’s) and I am having a blast pointing it in a direction and seeing where it takes me! I am healthy, happy and truly comfortable in my own skin. I take care of myself both physically and mentally. Physically, I enjoy working out including cardio and weight training. Back in the day I spent hours in a weight room but that was when I was young and stupid – now a days I have 100 things I have to be doing so get in, get it done and get moving. I enjoy hiking and just grabbing a path and saying “wonder where this little puppy is going to take me?” Drug free – I don’t take or use drugs in anyway including alcohol (I actually told someone the other day that I don’t drink and they looked at me like I had three heads???). Anyways – Mentally and spiritually I exercise my mind and my spirit. I stretch my brain regularly and keep “connected”. One last thing about me – I have this quirky personality and dry sense of humor. I try not to take myself too seriously so I hope you can laugh at me and yourself – not really into the laughing at others. Complete disclosure – I have four children ages 30, 23, 18 and 16. I was married when I was 19 and first child when I was 20 (barely). Three of my children are adults.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Carmel, Monterey, San Fran, San Diego, LA, Seattle, the outer banks, Pittsburgh PA, DC.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Riding my bike, laying in the sand, stupid TV, documentaries, movies, travel, the beach, football....

For fun

The beach, hiking, camping, enjoying the outside - movies, dining, coffee (I'm a Starbuck's addict so get over it :-))

Last read

I wish I could tell you I am a reader and I wish I was but I have the attention span of a small household appliance and find it difficult to read anything that isn't business related, news, journals, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference