Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Its funny how its the little things in life that mean the most...if you agree have a drink with me and raise your glasses for a toast

In her own words

Im a professional working girl that loves her job but also loves to relax, unwind and be surrounded by friends and family. Im looking for a man that has the same qualities and on the traditional side. Someone who loves to travel and try new things. I like men that have confidence and know what they want. A guy that can fix things, eat like a real man, have a beer, watch sports but can also have a very caring, sensitive side as well and see the beauty and respect in and for life. Someone with a sense of humor and can laugh at themselves and me for that matter. I am pretty witty and tend to laugh my way through life. With out laughing daily and making fun of myself, I dont think I would make it through this crazy world! I have a solid group of friends that love to party and have fun when time permits but are centerally very family oriented. Family and my man will always come first though and I'm really looking for someone who believes the same. Who isn't afraid of taking care of a woman and taking the wheel in life. Respect your elders, watch out for your neighbors and their children, wave, smile, please, thank you, put money in a meter if it's going to expire, party at the local bars and not worry about being kicked out if things get "too fun" because we all know the people here are doing just that, having fun, not getting into bar fights....thats the town I live in. I love to camp, havasu trips, sporting events (Go Angels!, Go Chargers!) the mountains, wine, cooking, sharing time just laughing together. Hawaii has become a second home for me. I try to get to a tropical place at least once a year but definitely am not opposed to staying in and cooking a good meal for my man with a movie and some wine. I strive to put 110% into everything i do. i love hard and always take care of the ones I love too. ***For the record, I'm terrible at this whole profile thing. that's my disclaimer. Those are just a few things about me and a snapshot of my life.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

Dakota is my 6 year old black lab/pitt mix. She is a sweetheart

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My hometown Seal Beach! San Diego, Hawaii, Napa...I'm really looking forward to doing some real traveling to distant lands!! but really.....I dont care, just give me a sushi bar! Its not that hard for me to have fun wher ever Im at


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Charger games, Angel games! Football season, the holidays. Cooking while listening to country music and dancing around in my kitchen, blue, being sore the next day, laughing so hard you are crying. I love the beach at sunset and flowers of course

For fun

Love to go to sporting events, working out at the gym or taking my dog on a good run by the beach. I do get a little stir crazy staying indoors so i enjoy going out to dinners or out on the town and really love to travel

Last read

Dont laugh, just finished the entire Harry Potter series and now Im on some Dan Brown books. Loved the Hunger Games series. I enjoy anything that has to do with science. Through the Wormhole is one of my favorite shows on TV.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Although my degree from UCSD was in Biology with an emphisis in Marine Bio, I am in outside sales for a packaging company. Go figure.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference