Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cotati, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Rohnert Park, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always striving to keep my glass half full

In her own words

Hello! This is my first time doing the online dating thing, thought it couldn't hurt. I have lived in Sonoma County for 10 years, time sure does fly! I'm originally from San Diego and it will always be home for me. I love baseball, eating and cooking, working out/staying active, cuddling, going on adventures, dancing, watching t.v./movies I have a cat. I would love to have a pound puppy some day. I'm going back to school, trying to get into a Rad Tech program somewhere. I think that is all my basic info. so if you like that here is me a little more personal :) me: I work full time at Costco, working out is very import to me so I make time for it. I love to cook and try to make time for that too. Recently I have been getting back into doing Bikram yoga. Going to a Giants game, eating peanuts and drinking beer would be a great day for me. I also like art/photography and would consider myself a novice. Getting dressed up and going to dinner and then hitting up a dance club is always fun too. I love to smile!! and laugh!! here are some things that describe me: great smile, confident on the outside but soft on the inside, athletic, loud mouth, hard working, always a good time, caring, blunt I am hoping to meet some new people and maybe have a romance or two. I don't want life to go by and me not have enough courage to put myself right in the middle of it.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Santa Rosa Junior College, Santa Rosa, CA

Favorite things

I'm the type of person that likes a little bit of it all Sublime, Brittany Spears, Metallica, CSI, TrueBlood, Cooking shows, baseball, traveling, eating, drinking and dancing, being active, the beach, photography, exploring new places, cuddling

For fun

I like a little of everything and I'm down for an adventure. But, most of my free time is worked around working out. Staying healthy and fit is very important to me, second to that is eating and cooking. I also love baseball.

Last read

Catching Fire, The Hunger Games, The Waiter Rant, The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college