Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 90 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
May "we" find what were looking for...

In his own words

Why hello there!! That's awesome that you clicked on my humble profile, haha! You're probably reading this and asking yourself the same questions whenever you view someones profile, or maybe just curiosity cause those notifications saying we were matched? and we haven't even met yet, lol.. well, its ok, It's the same thing for me too, of course that would just perfect if we were matched, and like everyone else, I browse through profiles that get sent to me too, but I don't know...."winking" seems kinda odd (do people still do that?) in letting someone know, you've caught their attention, it's like those annoying FB pokes (hate those!) well email me or msg me instead, and I promise I'll get back to you, and it's just proper manners to do so right? I guess to start off (sorry for the long intro, got sidetracked there for a moment) I find that being honest is something you can't go wrong with, so here's the truth, I'm here for the same main reasons you are, or I'd like to think and believe that I am... When I first started this, I'm not gonna lie, I was reluctant to fully subscribe, then I thought to myself, "ehh.. why not?", everything begins with a first step right? It would be nice if everything were so simple in finding "the one" here, but c'mon this is reality, if finding "true love" was that easy, that it would not be worth it, but I do believe that each one of us has the capability to become someones destiny, and it all depends on that "spark" ,and that's what I am truly and honestly looking for, if we happen to meet and it leads to that, Great!!, if it doesn't well at least I hope you at least enjoyed the brief time you've spent hanging out w/ me, and I kno at least I would have made an awesome friend, because i know you're an awesome person, how? well if you took the time to meet me, then you are willing to give me a chance, and giving people a chances is in itself and awesome trait, because everybody deserves that at least. So if you're just browsing through, thanks for viewing this profile at least, I hope you find what you are looking for (I really am rooting for you, we're all out here to find some degree of happiness right?) and me, well I'm searching for that special someone myself too ^_~ Best of luck to us all! KCCO~

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

.I used to have Snow Bunnies,Guinea Pigs, and once even a ferret

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a lot overseas because of old job, and each place has it's own special story. I always found the place I like to be w/ the people around me the I like to be around with. But anyplace that serves good food and drinks w/ a view is ok too.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

To many to list, umm.. lets see, I like anything that has to do w/ cars, sportbikes, delicious food, things that supports an awesome lifestyle, new gadgets, games and electronics, my DSLR Camera, my turntables and my DJ headphones..

For fun

I love eating out (cause i'm lazy to cook, haha), I like hanging and just chilling out, watch new movies, go to concerts/shows, or try anything new, I also love to Snowboard and I'm also a Gymaholic(probably coz of my eating habbits).

Last read

I read a lot, so much that I had to get a "Nook", haha... some of my favorite authors are Vince Flynn, James Rollins, Clive Cussler and many more to mention, but I can read my all time fav "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho over and over and over again



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I used to be Active Duty in the Military, now I'm continuing College while getting benefits from the VA. I'm also doing Photography and Dj'ing on the side, just continuing things I love to do prior to joining the Military.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Other
I'm half Japanese(Okinawan), Part Filipino and part Spanish/Chinese.. interesting mix huh? yeah i know, I'm a mutt, it's really a long story, but fun to tell i guess :)
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I am very open minded & positive. "Live life to it's fullest"
Languages: English, Japanese, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
After serving Active Duty in the Military, I'm still hard at work in obtaining my Bachelors degree, like they said, "better late than never".