Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Arbutus, MD, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 15 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Honesty is my number one policy...The Faint of heart need not apply!

In her own words

Hey there! I am Jessi! I am a very outgoing, fun, kind person. I was born and raised in Baltimore but I just moved back here after being gone for fours years. I went to college in PA and then I had the pleasure of traveling and living in Texas and Germany. After being away from the area for so long a lot of my friends moved away and have changed. So I decided to try this. Even though I am only 22 I agree that meeting someone in a bar is not too fun. Especially if the music is loud and your talking and all you can seem to say is WHAT??!? :-)! So I have ventured out to the fun loving world of online dating! Some fun things about me... hmmm I really enjoy to cook! I make really great Italian food even though I am 0% Italian. I enjoy working out even though it takes me a little but to get back on my work out regime. Usually if I have someone working out with me I do a lot better. But i currently don't have that Luxury. I also really enjoy traveling! I have been up and down the east coat, a little in the south, all up and down the west coast and even to Alaska a few times! I haven't been to the middle of the country but would love to see it via a road trip with my friends. I also love being outside. The beach is one of my favorite places. I enjoy fishing, crabbing, white river rafting, swimming, tubing, hiking, camping etc. Those are mostly summer activities; but when it gets colder I enjoy being out in the snow, apple/ pumpkins picking, corn mazes, snowboarding ( I would love to try skiing). I really am a 100% down to earth girl that will try anything. I love to have fun! One odd fact about me is that I change my own oil and will probably never go to a garage to do it! I like the feeling that I can accomplish things on my own! I feel I am a very unique person and because of that if you choose to message me I would like to know ONE unique thing about you:-)! I usually don't respond to the messages that just simply say " hi! How are you doing." Come On! Spark my interest!!! I dare you!! The faint of heart need not apply!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 8 month old chocolate lab. He is my baby! I love him so much!!

Favorite things

Movies- up!, fifty first dates, 21 Shows-it's always sunny..,nip tuck, house, switched at birth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am currently looking for another secretarial job. I use to work as a secretary at a dental office and loved it!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference