Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bayonne, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanna play on my team? Looking for my co-captain

In her own words

I am looking for my co-captain. By definition: Co-captains share the tasks of being the leader of a team equally; they are both captains at the same time. Sounds pretty prefect to's all about balance and compromise. I love to have fun and laugh! I truly believe the fountain of youth is laughter! It is important to me to be active, light-hearted, and not take things too serious. (don't get me wrong that doesn't mean being irresponsible, I prefer someone who has their stuff together) I like to share my time with someone who feels the same. Life is filled with daily stresses, so I love to fill my free time with stress relievers. Stress Relievers = FUN! Hit the gym, play tennis, go for a run in the fresh air, love a good beach day, throwing the football around, anything that keeps me moving...I'm in! And after all the activities, I love a day just to veg and relax. As much as I love to play sports I also like to watch...always down for a good game! I like all sports (except I dont really follow basketball) and football season is my favorite. I'm a girly girl when need be, love getting dressed up and feeling beautiful but I am also a guys to just go with the flow...don't need to go everywhere with full makeup etc...I feel comfortable in my own skin. I maintain a very good balance of work/life. I love my career but I love living life and enjoying my free time. Looking for someone who feels the same. I love learning! It is an attraction to find someone who I can learn from and share experiences with. I look for someone who is genuine, easy-going but also can be spontaneous, finds balance in work and play, affectionate, and most of all enjoys life and looks at the glass half full. Good looks fade. But a good heart keeps you beautiful forever. Not trying to be rude but please note I have an age range. I'm not looking for someone my dads age ;) Completely cheesy but gets the job done! Favorite drink: flavored club soda Favorite food: Italian and Sushi Favorite colors: Yellow and blue Favorite sounds: thunderstorms Favorite smell: ocean, sea breeze Best feeling in the World: Finishing a race and the sense of accomplishment Favorite thing to do on a weekend: Enjoy the days and fill them with fun things: beach, skiing, movies, hiking, horseback riding, tennis, gym, cooking, eating out, occasionally good night on the couch How many rings before you answer the phone: depends who it is Thunderstorms cool or scary: amazing, especially when you have someone to cuddle with What is your favorite quote: Life is not measured by the number of breathes we take, but the number of moments that take our breath away. Have you ever been in love: yes Favorite flavor Snapple: diet Peach Which one, Coke or Pepsi: Diet Pepsi Are you a righty, lefty, or ambidextrous: right Pets: No, but future will be my French Bulldog Favorite Movies:anything that is light hearted, a great comedy or suspense movies Favorite type of music: anything, pop, house, reggae, hip-hop ..just not into country

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I pretty much can have fun doing anything as long as it is with the right person. Skiing, checking out new restaurants, museums, LOVE aquariums and animals!, being a tourist in the city, road trip to new city!!, new workout class, cooking classes,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral