Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there

In her own words

You: I am looking for someone genuine and who makes me laugh. Someone that I can be my complete self around and who I can relate to. Looking for someone with a sense of adventure, who doesn't mind being exposed or vulnerable, and that is a good communicator. I'm looking for a classy guy that is up to trying new things. I want someone ambitious and who challenges me, even encourages me. Looking for somebody confident that compliments me well and that I can laugh and feel carefree with no matter the activity. I like a guy that thinks on another level and challenges my intellect. Also I want a guy that knows what he wants. I think that's highly attractive. I don't like to force things so let's see if we click. Me: I'm straightforward, honest and blunt. I'm independent, I don't mind doing my own thing but at the same time I love it when a guy prefers to have me around. I love to travel. I'm intense and thoughtful but also very silly. I have been told I'm witty and feisty. I like running to clear my mind and I eat relatively healthy. I am quite the analyzer, I like really getting to know people on a different level. I believe in true rawness and being genuine but also accepting others as they are. I am not the kind of gal you get to go clubbing with you, I like a more mellow scene. I'm thinking tapas and wine or a fun dive Drop me a line if you are curious :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a lab mix named Sami

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A peaceful place along the coast, a running path with lots of trees, a dog park with lots of happy playful dogs, a restaurant where yummy food goes in my mouth, home with my family in Oklahoma


University of Tulsa, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

Netflix Eat 24 for ordering in (makes me sound like a pig) My iPad A weekend hike outside the city Traveling Bridges Beaches Parks Running Pandora Movies in Dinners and drinks out with friends

For fun

Watch movies, cook, drink wine, grab drinks or food with friends, listen to records, go to art shows, run, yoga, bike on the beach, hike, dog parks...

Last read

The Skimm - it's how I cheat with keeping up to date on current events



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BSN nursing with plans to go back for my nurse practitioners degree