Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | East Lansing, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fortune favors the bold!

In his own words

Do you enjoy witty, interesting conversation? Are you weary of routine and looking to spice things up? Too busy to go out an meet people? If you answered yes to any of these questions then we are in the same boat! I work full time and go to MSU part time. I love to compose and listen to music of all kinds. In the summer you can find me at the cottage wakeboarding or sitting in the hammock. Winters are normally hockey or snowboarding. I like reading, I like movies, I like well... A lot of things really! I am looking for somebody who is easy going with a good sense of humor. I am outgoing and easy to get along with. I have been told by several people who weren't my mom that I am funny. Writing about myself feels kind of weird so, if you're interested you should just email me. If you're not interested feel free to still shoot me an email. I enjoy getting emails.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

If it weren't for work I would love to have a pet so, if you do, total bonus.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pine lake, Torch lake, gun lake, "Mt." Brighton, Down town Grand Rapids


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Days off, thunderstoms, summer, and also brown paper packages tied up with string

For fun

I just saw the surreal exhibit at the GR art museum (very cool). Reading, guitar, snow/wakeboarding... I enjoy a little of everything!

Last read

I read quite a bit. I'm currently going through a non-fiction phase: Founding Brothers and A history of the middle Ages. The last fiction I read was Best Served Cold.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Merchandiser at Coca Cola
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am mostly German and Sicilian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an associates from GRCC. I took time off school to work but, I'm back at MSU and will graduate this summer in organizational communications.