Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 25-32 in Utah, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Just testing the waters.. :)

In her own words

MY FRIENDS DESCRIBE ME AS: *Down-to-Earth *Easy-Going *Athletic *Modest *Ambitious 3 THINGS I'M MOST THANKFUL FOR: *The love and support from my friends and family members throughout my life. *Being born and raised in the Pacific Islands! My cultural background is a reflection of my character. *Sports (especially basketball) and Music. What would I do without you?? THE MOST IMPORTANT THINGS I LOOK FOR: *Courtesy and Chemistry. It's so hard these days to find people who are genuinely respectful of themselves and of others. It's also rare for me to find that "spark" because I usually get along fairly well with people, but not in a romantic way... I plan to stay optimistic on this one though. :) THE REASON I SIGNED UP: *January 20th, 2013 was the date I officially accepted that I am (asexually) gay. There was a chain of events that happened to me in the last year that have led me to this decision. I'm going to be open and honest about this: I've NEVER dated a female or have even seriously thought about it until early this year. What can I say?? I met these girls that have totally changed my whole perspective on dating! The truth is that I've always had strong feelings for women (more so than men), but have never acted on it. I don't know why.. I just brushed it off. I've never kissed a girl, held a girl's hand, or anything like that. So, I guess you can say that I'm a very late bloomer. But it's better late than never right?? ;P Look, I've dated my fair share of boys/men growing up and I've always felt like something wasn't right! Like.. I don't feel the way I THINK I should feel when I'm with him or I don't feel the same way my Straight girlfriends feel when they're with their boyfriends, you know what I mean?? I've come to realize that men just don't do it for me! I'm physically attracted to both genders, but I can't deny that I have little, if any, emotional connections with men. It's definitely prevalent in women. So now I'd like to explore the other side of the fence.. or should I say the "forbidden" side?? Lol. Anyways, since I'm a total Rookie, I'm just hoping to find someone like me to hangout with. Do you exist??

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs

2 Aquatic Turtles: Bob and Marley :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

- Jeju Island, South Korea - Fukuoka, Japan


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Sports: Watching/playing sports has been, and always will be, apart of my life. Music: I'm an eclectic! Love listening to music (acoustic guitar is a plus). Food: Where's the beef!? More of a protein girl... as long as there's meat, I'm happy.

For fun

I prefer to do something active or just being outdoors.

Last read

I'm not one to read for entertainment, but more for information. Non-fiction is the way to go! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
ESL Instructor (South Korea)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
I find that I am more attracted to cultured women, but my theory is that it's because I can relate to them more so than others. Regardless of culture, I feel that the more similarities there are between us, the more attractive you are to me. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Raised LDS, and still abide in many of their principles, but I'm just more spiritual these days. I don't attend church or anything like that, but I occasionally pray to The One Above for the many blessings he has given me. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college