Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 in California, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want to know about me, just ask me

In her own words

i will keep this short before you get bored i am originally from China, and have been in this country for about two and half years. I am pursuing my PhD degree in Pharmacology right now. I am in a great school, and really loved it. I enjoy everyday of my life, since we only live once in this world. The things I enjoy doing the most right now are having good times with family and friends, movies, tennis, billiard. Also I am a huge travel freak. I like to travel around the world to see different people and culture. It is just so fascinating to me. I can talk about this on and on, lol. about the guy: if you are intelligent, confident, positive, humorous, social, loving and caring. contact me!!!! and i think i prefer guys around 30. i just generally find older guys are much funnier. i cannot take a guy who only talks about them selves everyday. If you have any other questions, just email me :) just email, instead of winking. i do not really pay attention to that :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

i have two cats at my home I like their pretty little faces, and soft hairs. Especially you can smell sunshine from their body :) they are just so adorable!!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I always want to travel to Japan.And the ancient and beautiful europe is fascinating to me as well.

Favorite things

i love sun!!!!! it really makes you happy and enjoy your life i love great food!!! it makes your life more enjoyable i love travel!!! I cannot live without it i also love my family and friend, they make my life complete

For fun

I like to watch movie very much. sometimes, I go to museum and picnic. During summer time, I go to beaches and music festivals to enjoy the touch of sunshin. I like the kind of feeling in the water. Besides, I like music, dancing and drawing very muc

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a student now, If you want to anything else about me, just ask me directly
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
i graduate from medical school and finished a master degree. i am working on my PhD degree right now