Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Behind every great man, is a woman rolling her eyes-Jim Carrey

In his own words

I come from a large, close-knit family. I am very loyal and I know what I want out of life, which is pretty much everything. We only live once, so I want to do and experience as much as possible while I'm here. I am an athlete and like to stay active, but also enjoy just staying in to relax or watching movies. I am very spontaneous and love to travel, especially road trips. I suppose I am a foodie as there is nothing better than going to a new bar or restaurant, but I also love to cook too. If interested WINK, as I am not registered. If I Wink You and Get a wink back I will sign up so we can talk more. I live in the close Western Burbs right now, which means that I am not far from any part of the city.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans and Nashville are a couple of my favorite cities; besides Chicago of course. I recently visited my sister, who just moved to California, and we rented a car and drove along the coast. San Diego made the list as well.


Saint Xavier University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I like all types of music, but I am a child of the 80's and 90's so I have the grunge side that I was raised on- Nirvana, Alice in Chains, Soundgarden, RHCP, etc., But I do like Dave Mathews and Jam Bands and listen to Country quite a bit too.

For fun

I am a huge Blackhawks and Bears fan. I started playing football in 4th grade and played all the way through college, which I had a football scholarship. During law school I joined a Rugby team and also studied Brazilian Jiu Jitsu to keep in shape

Last read

My favorite books are 1984, Brave New World, and Interview With a Vampire. I am currently on the most recent of the series in A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones-for those of you who watch the show) which are all brilliant.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a fourth generation Attorney, so I guess it is in my blood.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference